DX » Community » Reviews » 4mm Neodymium Magnet Cube DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (216 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good cool Good price divertido Viciante
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArocaB on 01/12/2016

    Pros: Cumple lo que promete Cons: Piezas muy pequeñas

    Impression:good,cool,Producto Interesante ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarfjord on 12/03/2015

    Cool gadget. Popular for both kids and adults in this family.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    The magnets are very small, however you can mount cool things with them. Please remember : Not for small children!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177343 on 09/22/2015

    Had fun with this but got old quite quickly. May need to get a lot of these to justify playing with it for long, and that can get expensive...

    Impression:good,cool,Time waster;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Strong magnets and brainchallenge in one Cons: The cubes looses magnetism over time I use it for pupils in my school - I give it as a little brainchalleng.

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9411603 on 06/07/2015

    i recommend this item so good so funny :) thanx

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianlp on 06/06/2015

    Son mas divertidos que los redondos!!! Horas y horas para jugar con ellos armando formas y son muy fuertes!!

    Impression:divertido,divertidisimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValera70007 on 03/29/2015

    Рекомендую как полезную безделушку

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMontxito on 03/17/2015

    Muy entretenido y divertido. Estimula la creatividad y la vision espacial. El unico contra que le encuentro es que son cubos, y daria mas juego si fueran esferas.

    Impression:good,divertido;

    1 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 03/12/2015

    Excellent, small magnets, stacking of different puzzle sets, quality production .... for these steam inexpensive puzzle set .... all my friends delighted with these magnets really ... it pays to take them ... my recommendation.

    Excellent puzzle set Excellent puzzle set Excellent puzzle set

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere