DX » Community » Reviews » 4mm Neodymium Magnet Cube DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (216 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good cool Good price divertido Viciante
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9411603 on 06/07/2015

    i recommend this item so good so funny :) thanx

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianlp on 06/06/2015

    Son mas divertidos que los redondos!!! Horas y horas para jugar con ellos armando formas y son muy fuertes!!

    Impression:divertido,divertidisimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValera70007 on 03/29/2015

    Рекомендую как полезную безделушку

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMontxito on 03/17/2015

    Muy entretenido y divertido. Estimula la creatividad y la vision espacial. El unico contra que le encuentro es que son cubos, y daria mas juego si fueran esferas.

    Impression:good,divertido;

    1 0 0

  • posted byrade098 on 03/12/2015

    Excellent, small magnets, stacking of different puzzle sets, quality production .... for these steam inexpensive puzzle set .... all my friends delighted with these magnets really ... it pays to take them ... my recommendation.

    Excellent puzzle set Excellent puzzle set Excellent puzzle set

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnafleX on 03/09/2015

    Pros: You can expend a lot of time playing with it Cons: Small, but its detailed in the post.

    Impression:Viciante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byM16juicy on 02/23/2015

    Great little magnets that are very strong but 4mm are a bit too small so I had a felling one set would not be enough so I got two and there very hard to make things at the start but after a few hours you'll get the hang of it they are great for sitting around maybe watching tv or just for the of... Read more

    great magnets great magnets great magnets great magnets

    Impression:good,Very good little things;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStallz on 02/19/2015

    Really nice product, met my expectations. Shipping time big because I am from Brazil. Recomend buying it.

    Impression:good,Viciante;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjvuoriko on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Like to handle every time when watching tv. Relaxing. Nice. Cons: none ! none ! none ! none ! none ! none ! none ! none !

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCavalcant3 on 01/22/2015

    pros:compre o que promete contra:nenhum

    Impression:good,unstressing,Viciante;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere