DX » Community » Reviews » 4mm Neodymium Magnet Cube DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (216 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good cool Good price Fun divertido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9335879 on 07/02/2016

    Todo llego en orden y a donde deberia, sin costos aduanales demas. Gracias

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 04/12/2016

    So tiny and cute. Such a fun thing to play with, spent so much time sculpting different models

    Impression:cool,Good price,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecorona on 03/09/2016

    Pros: they are smaller than I expected which is good for me. Cons: they dont seem to be strong enough compare to other I have, but will do the job. I tend to use them boards and metal doors to hold stuff, they will work just fine.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArocaB on 01/12/2016

    Pros: Cumple lo que promete Cons: Piezas muy pequeñas

    Impression:good,cool,Producto Interesante ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarfjord on 12/03/2015

    Cool gadget. Popular for both kids and adults in this family.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    The magnets are very small, however you can mount cool things with them. Please remember : Not for small children!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177343 on 09/22/2015

    Had fun with this but got old quite quickly. May need to get a lot of these to justify playing with it for long, and that can get expensive...

    Impression:good,cool,Time waster;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Strong magnets and brainchallenge in one Cons: The cubes looses magnetism over time I use it for pupils in my school - I give it as a little brainchalleng.

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9411603 on 06/07/2015

    i recommend this item so good so funny :) thanx

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianlp on 06/06/2015

    Son mas divertidos que los redondos!!! Horas y horas para jugar con ellos armando formas y son muy fuertes!!

    Impression:divertido,divertidisimo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere