DX » Community » Reviews » 4mm Neodymium Magnet Cube DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (216PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good cool Good price Fun divertido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTheEmperorOfNig on 12/01/2016

    Pros:fun, nice as a gift, no too small, Cons:need more than 216 to make big things nicely dont very creative things that u can do with magnets recoomend also to order sphere magnets

    Very Cool Cube magnets Very Cool Cube magnets Very Cool Cube magnets

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevbdx on 09/20/2016

    Pros: the magnets are strong, lots of designs to make. Everybody in the family spends some time with them, from time to time. Good for stress. Cons: They are tiny. So far, I managed not to loose any, but my luck will not last forever. Other thoughts: This is my second set. I'll probably go for a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9335879 on 07/02/2016

    Todo llego en orden y a donde deberia, sin costos aduanales demas. Gracias

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 04/12/2016

    So tiny and cute. Such a fun thing to play with, spent so much time sculpting different models

    Impression:cool,Good price,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecorona on 03/09/2016

    Pros: they are smaller than I expected which is good for me. Cons: they dont seem to be strong enough compare to other I have, but will do the job. I tend to use them boards and metal doors to hold stuff, they will work just fine.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArocaB on 01/12/2016

    Pros: Cumple lo que promete Cons: Piezas muy pequeñas

    Impression:good,cool,Producto Interesante ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarfjord on 12/03/2015

    Cool gadget. Popular for both kids and adults in this family.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    The magnets are very small, however you can mount cool things with them. Please remember : Not for small children!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177343 on 09/22/2015

    Had fun with this but got old quite quickly. May need to get a lot of these to justify playing with it for long, and that can get expensive...

    Impression:good,cool,Time waster;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasperinline on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Strong magnets and brainchallenge in one Cons: The cubes looses magnetism over time I use it for pupils in my school - I give it as a little brainchalleng.

    Impression:good,cool,Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere