DX » Community » Reviews » YSDX-653 1mm Neodymium Magnet Circular Cylinder DIY Puzzle Set - Silver (100 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Very good tiny powerful and small it is fantastic ! The best quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymirokroman on 11/15/2016

    Impression:Very good,it is fantastic !,The best quality;

    Very useful magnets if you want to use them with something light weight. It's a smallest, but stronger magnets on the market. I recommend it!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynahusol on 10/03/2016

    Impression:tiny,it is fantastic !,powerful and small;

    PROS: Just think, what will do with them. They are an ideal thing to replace ugly magnetic delivery sticker on my fridge with your own hands made magnetic. CONS: The package don't warn about childcare and manipulation. Take care about that.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10003868 on 01/06/2016

    Impression:tiny;

    Pros: Really strong magnets. Good quality and price. Cons: They are really tiny, way smaller than i thought. Not a huge problem though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9194389 on 04/15/2015

    Impression:powerful and small;

    The product is exactly as described. It works perfectly. I recommend it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMitch212 on 02/24/2015

    Impression:tiny;

    Pros: Great for use in miniature building projects involving foamcore board. Bit fiddly to use but I wanted small ones for a specific purpose and got what I wanted. Cons: Not packaged as you would expect to see in a shop - came bubble wrapped as if they had been manually counted out from a larger... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9020100 on 01/28/2015

    Impression:tiny,it is fantastic !;

    Pros: Tiny and strong. Cons: No.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymocoitinh on 01/05/2015

    Impression:tiny,powerful and small;

    Pros: cheap, tiny but powerful Can be used creatively in many DYI projects. Just remember that they are polarised so if you want to use more than one magnet, mark them accordingly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanel2k on 12/10/2014

    Impression:tiny,it is fantastic !,powerful and small;

    Pros: size: it is really tiny! Works very good with reed relays. Very careful packaged Cons: none, really

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEoinmulvey on 12/02/2014

    Impression:it is fantastic !,powerful and small;

    it is a very cheap and owerful and good usefu; prouduct. I used it a;ot for diy fisxing and projects ! it has been very food to me and can hold a lot of weight. can be too small to see and can sometimes hurt if they fall on your ear or mouth or nose:( they are extremely smalal !

    i feel great about the magnetism from this !! i feel great about the magnetism from this !! i feel great about the magnetism from this !! i feel great about the magnetism from this !!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybotarguirix on 11/22/2014

    Impression:tiny;

    cuando los ví en la pagina pense que iban a ser relativamente grandes... pero cual fué mi sorpresa que sin extremadamente chicos!... pero absurdamente pequeños!!!! pero lo que no me imagine es que fueran tan fuertes en tanto al magnetismo que tienen! son geniales! aun no los he ocupado al 100 me... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere