DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Octopus Radiator Laptops Cooling Pad with Lamp - Red + Black
Customer’s impression:
OK good for using Excellent at all!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaa84 on 10/07/2015

    i am very happy i puchased this, now my laptop battery won't get as hot as it would get hot wihtout it. pros: keep the battery cooling cons: short USB rope

    Impression:OK,good for using;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9612898 on 09/29/2015

    Light and portable Cord a bit short but i guess i have a bigger laptop that's why Would highly recommend for small laptop users

    Impression:Excellent at all!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySvengali555 on 08/28/2015

    Muy barato. Potencia escasa para el uso que quería darle: refrigerar un ordenador portátil. Construcción algo endeble.

    Impression:good for using;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9432111 on 08/12/2015

    Everything OK with the product, seems durable and is really quiet.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtellez84 on 08/04/2015

    I like the color and the product is good, but the delivery time was higher.

    Impression:good for using;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaila994 on 12/06/2014

    I use it for HP laptop and it works great, i have been using it for some time and still working good..... cons: looks cheep and can easily break if dont use carefull.. overall i'm still using it, works for me, i would recoment to everyone :)

    Impression:good for using;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrufflesmrx on 11/17/2014

    I'v ordered two. One of them is perfect and very usefull, but the other one is not working correctly. I liked it, but just want to fix the problem

    Its not fully working

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuisf97 on 07/26/2014

    Pros: Everything!, the fans are silent but very usefull, good cooling system! Beatiful LEDS, no Cons, probabilly, the best choise of this price! Strongly recommended! Keeps your eletronic device cooled and low energy consuption. Nothing to say of cons for this product.

    Impression:Excellent at all!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalvarocker1 on 12/10/2013

    es compacto así que no hay bronca para poder transportarlo, una entrada usb, es un bodrio debería tener para dos, los ventiladores parece que no giran rápido así que el aire es muy poco el material es pobre, eso si no lo cuidan se puede chingar a las semanas, pero pues por el... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrIng on 11/05/2013

    Easy to use, easy to pack and take it on a journey, it fits on any hand bag. The coolers work OK, price is amazing. It's a little bit smaller than it looks, it says that it supports 17" laptop but it's smaller, maybe it's the way it's meant to be. No other thoughts, you get what you pay for.... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere