DX » Community » Reviews » TENVIS JPT3815W 0.3MP Wireless P2P Pan/Tilt Security Surveillance IP Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect muito bom excelent Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    todo muy bien menos la calidad del sonido del microfono

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9547875 on 08/07/2015

    good quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob555 on 07/19/2015

    A camera é um pouco complicada para se utilizar.

    Impression:perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Pros : Monitor home during work hours and/or vacations, easy setup and mounting. Used with a Synology NAS, immediately recognized. Application for Android & Iphone available. Cons : none.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBjeff on 04/30/2015

    I can recommend this camera, easy to setup. But remember to set a new password.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythezerocool on 04/22/2015

    great budget device but a little buggy, needs firmware updates. Regularly used to ensure toddlers are sleeping and needs a reset every week or two otherwise you get locked out temporarily

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8691314 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: Rotacija i motor. Dobra osetljivost, zvuk, dobra podrška u vidu softvera, inovativno i prilično niske cene. Nečujno i mnogo bolje nego što bi neko očekivao za tu cenu. Con: nedostatak nekih funkcija koje možete dobiti samo u IE. Šteta da nema svih funkcija u Mozilli ili Chromu. Rad sa je da... Read more

    Impression:Very good,vrlo dobo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalvattion on 03/18/2015

    Pros: simple and practical handling. Good quality / price ratio Cons: sometimes it restarts and portrays one to its original state. The configuration does not lose

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMotacwb on 03/11/2015

    A interface é em inglês de facil configuração para usuarios iniciantes com cd de instalação e app para celulares.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenrri on 03/05/2015

    Great value price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere