DX » Community » Reviews » TENVIS JPT3815W 0.3MP Wireless P2P Pan/Tilt Security Surveillance IP Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect BOM muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysvksvk on 08/23/2016

    It is a 2013 model. This is very good, I have a few models, and experience shows that the model 2013 the most reliable.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    kupoval jsem pro sebe. a docela byl problem s pripojenim par hodin to urcite zabralo. ale vcelku za tu cenu je o.k a kupoval sem nekolik kamer. problem je kdyz vypadne proud. kamera se pretoci a dal nevysila. musite znovu restartovat. coz je docela pri kradezi dulezite. urcite mouchy ma. ale sem... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflexbed on 03/16/2016

    Pros: works well, andoid app Cons: security flaw with WiFi connection

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byDshinoda on 03/02/2016

    A camera é muito boa e faz tudo que está na descrição, no entanto após cerca de um ano começa a travar de quando em vez.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychakal1963 on 11/16/2015

    Decir , que a camara calidad precio es correcta , las instrucciones de instalacion aunque estan en ingles , es muy sencilla de instalar , la calidad de las imagenes son muy buenas , y el audio aunque esta bien , deberia de mejorar algo...en definitiva una muy buena compra

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynareba on 09/23/2015

    Equipameto leve, não tive problema com o envio, funciona perfeitamente, facil de manusear e de configurar... estou usando no meu projeto de carrinho autonomo

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 08/19/2015

    todo muy bien menos la calidad del sonido del microfono

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9547875 on 08/07/2015

    good quality

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybob555 on 07/19/2015

    A camera é um pouco complicada para se utilizar.

    Impression:perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Pros : Monitor home during work hours and/or vacations, easy setup and mounting. Used with a Synology NAS, immediately recognized. Application for Android & Iphone available. Cons : none.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere