DX » Community » Reviews » TENVIS JPT3815W 0.3MP Wireless P2P Pan/Tilt Security Surveillance IP Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect muito bom excelent Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybob555 on 07/19/2015

    A camera é um pouco complicada para se utilizar.

    Impression:perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Pros : Monitor home during work hours and/or vacations, easy setup and mounting. Used with a Synology NAS, immediately recognized. Application for Android & Iphone available. Cons : none.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBjeff on 04/30/2015

    I can recommend this camera, easy to setup. But remember to set a new password.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythezerocool on 04/22/2015

    great budget device but a little buggy, needs firmware updates. Regularly used to ensure toddlers are sleeping and needs a reset every week or two otherwise you get locked out temporarily

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8691314 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: Rotacija i motor. Dobra osetljivost, zvuk, dobra podrška u vidu softvera, inovativno i prilično niske cene. Nečujno i mnogo bolje nego što bi neko očekivao za tu cenu. Con: nedostatak nekih funkcija koje možete dobiti samo u IE. Šteta da nema svih funkcija u Mozilli ili Chromu. Rad sa je da... Read more

    Impression:Very good,vrlo dobo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalvattion on 03/18/2015

    Pros: simple and practical handling. Good quality / price ratio Cons: sometimes it restarts and portrays one to its original state. The configuration does not lose

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMotacwb on 03/11/2015

    A interface é em inglês de facil configuração para usuarios iniciantes com cd de instalação e app para celulares.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenrri on 03/05/2015

    Great value price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymedi777 on 01/23/2015

    very good camera

    Impression:amazing!,Worth the money,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFampap on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Easy to set up for home use. Application for pc, android and IOS work great. Camera quality is great. The camera automatically adjust for night settings. When the alarm is set you can immediately receive an image by email when the alarm is triggered. There is also a speaker and microphone a... Read more

    Impression:Worth the money,Works Good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere