DX » Community » Reviews » 4-Port USB 5V 2.1A EU Plug Power Adapter - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Fast versatile Handle with care
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10379162 on 09/24/2016

    Pros: 4 portas USB. Todas funcionando. Cons: Luz azul irritante. Carrega um pouco lento. Vale muito a pena sim, apesar dos cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedgun123 on 02/21/2016

    Хороший качественный продукт красивые, качественные. использую на в хозяйстве буду заказывать наверное еще, когда нибудь качество исполннения достойное.

    Impression:Fast;

    0 1 0

  • posted byedgun123 on 02/21/2016

    пришло с сломанной вилкой, дослали новую. ток нормальный

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobGood on 02/17/2016

    Adapter with good quality. Working for more than three years without problems. Meets the technical specifications disclosed. I recommend.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscsi111 on 10/22/2015

    pros: saves a lot of space in electric outlets cons: white. too bright inbuild lights. thoughts. pretty nice thing. gives stable 5.00V on each port when all 4 ports are used. also gives 1A on each port, I don't have any stronger power consumer.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySharxxxx on 09/01/2015

    Working is perfect, Good quality/

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKarlV on 08/27/2015

    Pro's: for a small price you can power 4 usb devices in parallel, saving up 4 adapters and power connections. Handy as it really became quite cluttered around my television. I'm quite happy with it as I already ordered 2 of them. Same type of item would be a lot more expensive here. Cons: Not the... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Practical to attach/power several usb devices;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrs171 on 04/13/2015

    I tested the 4 ports at the same time, and it worked perfectly for 4 mobiles. The outputs are up to 2.2A, making fast chargin for the devices.

    Impression:good,Fast,versatile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiouziel on 11/29/2014

    This charger is really weird. It lights up with a nice blue light and charges multiple devices as advertised, but when trying to use both an iPhone and an android phone while plugged in, I was unable to use the touch screen. The screen seemed to record multiple inputs and basically "went crazy".... Read more

    Impression:Handle with care;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyairspam on 11/26/2014

    Pros: Works perfectly. Outputs at least 1A per socket. No power spikes. Has a nice blue light when connected. Cons: None.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere