DX » Community » Reviews » WF-501B 800lm 2-Mode White Flashlight - Black (1 * 18650)
Customer’s impression:
great отлично Confused Simply great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOscarG on 02/22/2017

    Pros: Muy luminosa y de un tamaño muy compacto Cons: Debería incluir unas pequeñas instrucciones de uso para los cambios de modo. Aunque se resuelve imprimiendo la página del producto donde se explica.

    Buena linterna Buena linterna Buena linterna Buena linterna

    Impression:great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoec on 01/24/2017

    ロードバイクのライトとして購入。 2modeなのでLOW側で使用していますが6時間ぐらいは持ちます。 リフレクターがスポット気味な構成なので、自転車の配光ではないので 別途OP Reflector を購入し、組み合わせて使うと良い感じになります。

    Impression:Simply great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Yksinkertainen ja melkoisen valovoimainen taskulamppu tehoonsa nähden voisi jopa luokitella hyvinkin edulliseksi..

    Impression:Simply great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9012522 on 02/15/2016

    flashlight use more than 1 year. OK. quality product . uses every day . I would like to zoom

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTHERUSSIANBOY on 01/21/2016

    It have what I need, simple on/off, I don't need more

    Impression:Simply great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8724650 on 09/15/2015

    I bought three flashlights. Unfortunetly one of them, stop working after 1 minute. Just felt some smell like something is burning. Diode was fine so i think it was short circuit on driver. mcpcb isnt fixed into pill with thermal glue which could cause overheat and kill diode. Pros: Cheap does is... Read more

    Impression:Confused;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjoasia65 on 09/15/2015

    A good flashlight, the light is very bright and clear. It looks the same as my UltraFire but is about half the cost. For this price it´s worth and if you need you can always do some modification.

    Impression:Simply great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 08/24/2015

    Ihan toimiva lamppu en tosin vannoisi että tuo 800 lumenia tulee täyteen mutta on kuitenkin kirkkaampi kuin vastaavan kokoiset tavalliset led lamput.

    Impression:Simply great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaidarv on 08/17/2015

    Хороший фонарик. Светит ярко, на соответствие заявленным люменам - не проверял. A good flashlight. Shining bright to conform to the lumens - not tested.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byStalkerCrossfit on 07/13/2015

    instead of XML-T6 LeD, I recieve the XML-U2 Led. Looks like some kind of deception...

    wrong type of LED wrong type of LED

    Impression:Confused;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere