DX » Community » Reviews » WF-501B 800lm 2-Mode White Flashlight - Black (1 * 18650)
Customer’s impression:
great отлично Great flashlight Confused Simply great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymasyo on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Great flashlight;

    I like this great, simple, but powerfull LED Flashlight. This is my EDC (Every Day Carry) since its small size, Powerfull to go with me every I go outside at the night. Packet came 29 days to me. Thanks for fast response

    This is a Great LED Flashlight

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 04/14/2017

    Impression:Simply great!;

    Juuri sellainen taskulamppu kuin sen olla pitääkin, ei mitään ärsyttäviä stroboskoopi ja sos vilkutuksia jotka on aina naputeltava läpi jotta lampun saa taas päälle, tässä on se mitä tarvitsee valittavana on kaksi vaihtoehtoa kirkas tai vielä kirkkaampi.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOscarG on 02/22/2017

    Impression:great;

    Pros: Muy luminosa y de un tamaño muy compacto Cons: Debería incluir unas pequeñas instrucciones de uso para los cambios de modo. Aunque se resuelve imprimiendo la página del producto donde se explica.

    Buena linterna Buena linterna Buena linterna Buena linterna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoec on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Simply great!;

    ロードバイクのライトとして購入。 2modeなのでLOW側で使用していますが6時間ぐらいは持ちます。 リフレクターがスポット気味な構成なので、自転車の配光ではないので 別途OP Reflector を購入し、組み合わせて使うと良い感じになります。

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 06/14/2016

    Impression:Simply great!;

    Yksinkertainen ja melkoisen valovoimainen taskulamppu tehoonsa nähden voisi jopa luokitella hyvinkin edulliseksi..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9012522 on 02/15/2016

    Impression:отлично;

    flashlight use more than 1 year. OK. quality product . uses every day . I would like to zoom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTHERUSSIANBOY on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Simply great!;

    It have what I need, simple on/off, I don't need more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8724650 on 09/15/2015

    Impression:Confused;

    I bought three flashlights. Unfortunetly one of them, stop working after 1 minute. Just felt some smell like something is burning. Diode was fine so i think it was short circuit on driver. mcpcb isnt fixed into pill with thermal glue which could cause overheat and kill diode. Pros: Cheap does is... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoasia65 on 09/15/2015

    Impression:Simply great!;

    A good flashlight, the light is very bright and clear. It looks the same as my UltraFire but is about half the cost. For this price it´s worth and if you need you can always do some modification.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Simply great!;

    Ihan toimiva lamppu en tosin vannoisi että tuo 800 lumenia tulee täyteen mutta on kuitenkin kirkkaampi kuin vastaavan kokoiset tavalliset led lamput.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere