DX » Community » Reviews » JR-5050 Waterproof 72W 4500LM RGB 300*LED Light Strip w/ Remote (5m)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM surprised Very Good ! ilumina bem
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySeverancez on 08/20/2017

    Impression:Very Good !;

    Very good product I recommend to everyone!

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDomrenan on 04/03/2017

    Impression:surprised;

    Perfeito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFabian18 on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycharlieof on 09/16/2015

    Impression:surprised;

    Excelente producto, buena calidad, buena calidad de los materiales y terminaciones, muy satisfecho con el producto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymwoodwal on 04/14/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good product, reasonable price Cons: The backing 3M double sided tape didn't hold the strings for long time. Ordered these about 2 years ago and still working well. Just one thing to note, these do not come with a power supply so you'll have to purchase one separately or supply one for The... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarquinhoJoia on 03/03/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    Fácil de usar, tem vários efeitos de luz, gostei muito do produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMulletsp on 01/29/2015

    Impression:BOM,ilumina bem,Cola fraca;

    Comprei e coloquei na cozinha, para iluminar a bancada/pia, ficou otimo! O unico problema é a cola que não segura muito bem dependendo da superficie. Recomendo!

    Bom produto, duradouro!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceesneuvel on 01/19/2015

    Impression:good;

    very good article works perfect en dmx is makkelijk in te stellen alleen de ampere's zijn soms onduidelijk.verzending was snel en de verpakking ook ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8930212 on 12/27/2014

    Impression:surprised;

    Pros: Item has many uses. Inexpensive and easy to use. Cons: It took this item nearly a full month to ship to Pennsylvania! Not nearly what I had expected. It was also relatively small. I thought the reel would be a lot bigger or wider.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byr04051983 on 02/27/2014

    I am very glad to purchase, high quality of goods, very bright and beautiful light, the control panel works simply super, minuses didn't find, only positive opinion, I will order some more to itself and the friends, thank you the huge! ! ! I am very glad to purchase, high quality of goods, very I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere