DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (3.5mm Plug / 110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9612279 on 08/21/2015

    Very good for the price :D

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9183475 on 08/17/2015

    Pros: Muy buenos cascos por el precio al que estan. Calidad de sonido mas que aceptable. El cable viene con tacto a goma, lo que lo hace muy agradable y evita que se lie. Cons: Es muy delicado. Se pueden desoldar facilmente. Recomiendo reforzar la entrada de los cables en los auriculares con un o... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9519253 on 08/16/2015

    bij eerste gebruik blijkt een van de twee oortjes het niet te doen

    Impression:slecht;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNavs on 08/03/2015

    Pros: works very well, has good bass and good quality Cons: breaks in a couple of weeks so you have to be very careful with it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9538672 on 08/03/2015

    The Item is a great price, it works well and the quality is good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBloutoffie on 07/30/2015

    Pros: The Item is a great price, it works well and the quality is good. Cons: they are a little big for the ear and falls out allot and the quality of sound is not the best

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybublinux on 07/30/2015

    Pros: +price Cons: -sound quality You will get what you have paid for. But, for the price of two dollars, they are pretty solid earphones.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byibuyuselessshit on 07/30/2015

    Pros: nice flat cable makes it easy to wrap, stylish in design Cons: ended up breaking within a week but it;s alright because they are cheap and i didnt expect much!

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvonpongrac on 07/27/2015

    Pros: - cheap Cons: - not very strdy I go through earphones like maniac (at least 5 pairs a year). I was buying them in local stores but now I have decides to give these earphones a shoot. I was surprised with sound quality . Yes, build quality could be better but hey these are 2 $ earphones. And... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Good sound,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9523959 on 07/25/2015

    Economico pero le faltan los sonidos agudos. De todas maneras es un buen producto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere