DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10607702 on 01/10/2017

    very good product but I don't think it'll last long base on the price..All other earphones but at cheap prices don't function well & one ear stops working after a little while.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysierra05 on 12/26/2016

    Son superbaratos, se oyen fenomenal , llegaron perfectamente embalados , he comprado como media docena, me llegaron un par que solo se oia por un oido, hice la reclamacion a Deal extreme y me lo sustituyeron por otro par sin ningun coste, y se oye fenomenal, como los uso incluso en la cama los un... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeisemann77 on 12/17/2016

    Solid sound considering price. So far no bad sides. My recommondation

    Impression:Very good,Easy,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10626315 on 12/03/2016

    Good but I don't think it'll last long base on the price..All other earphones but at cheap prices don't function well & one ear stops working after a little while.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaximFB on 11/14/2016

    Покупал эти наушники больше года назад. Сейчас специально их искал. Мама просто сильно их полюбила и других даже не просит. Плюсы: приятная цена, отличное качество, хороший звук, шнурок плоский и очень сложно погнуть, даже если много им пользоваться. Минусы: за такую цену их практически нету :)

    Стильные наушники для семьи Стильные наушники для семьи

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjogislo on 10/18/2016

    Nothing great to rave about, but considering the price they do their job just fine. In case you want more of the sound, you will have to shop somewhere else (and pay some $100 more), but to have them connected to computer, what was my main reason to buy such cheap headphones, they do perfectly fine.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlfa7 on 09/23/2016

    Pros: Very cheap, useful. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:Useful,BEST,Very cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywysarri on 09/19/2016

    Se desarmó un auricular el primer día que lo usé, y la calidad del sonido es bastante mediocre, no se oyen los agudos...

    Impression:Malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThorsonb on 08/25/2016

    Pro: cheap price, nice colour.. and that is about it. Con: Audio is horrible, sounds like a wet speaker in a shoebox under water, in a cave.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10108835 on 08/25/2016

    Calidad audio es buena calidad materiales es genia Nada de contras

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere