DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (3.5mm Plug / 110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjogislo on 10/18/2016

    Nothing great to rave about, but considering the price they do their job just fine. In case you want more of the sound, you will have to shop somewhere else (and pay some $100 more), but to have them connected to computer, what was my main reason to buy such cheap headphones, they do perfectly fine.


    0 0 0

  • posted byAlfa7 on 09/23/2016

    Pros: Very cheap, useful. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:Useful,BEST,Very cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted bywysarri on 09/19/2016

    Se desarmó un auricular el primer día que lo usé, y la calidad del sonido es bastante mediocre, no se oyen los agudos...


    0 0 0

  • posted byThorsonb on 08/25/2016

    Pro: cheap price, nice colour.. and that is about it. Con: Audio is horrible, sounds like a wet speaker in a shoebox under water, in a cave.


    0 0 0

  • posted by10108835 on 08/25/2016

    Calidad audio es buena calidad materiales es genia Nada de contras


    0 0 0

  • posted byCohenShir on 08/20/2016

    the price is very attractive but those earphones seriously are the worst earphones i have ever came across. don't buy unless you don't mind awful sound

    Impression:Terrible,stay away ,ugly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguigui67620 on 08/11/2016

    apres un peut plus de 1mois d'utilisation les ecouteur marche encor nikel le son est plus que correcte pour se prix

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypalacios754 on 07/30/2016

    compre estos audífonos porque era mi primera compra en línea, me tardaron un mes en llegar debo decir que la calidad del sonido no es la mejor pero por este precio esta bien. pros: precio muy accesible cons: el sonido no es estéreo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodrigoLTJ82 on 07/13/2016

    I always buy this one... It´s great and has a very good price... The color is not much discreet but the black ones were sold out


    0 0 0

  • posted bycostinxx on 06/16/2016

    se aud bine

    Impression:excelent ,se aud bine;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere