DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (3.5mm Plug / 110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvonpongrac on 07/27/2015

    Pros: - cheap Cons: - not very strdy I go through earphones like maniac (at least 5 pairs a year). I was buying them in local stores but now I have decides to give these earphones a shoot. I was surprised with sound quality . Yes, build quality could be better but hey these are 2 $ earphones. And... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Good sound,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9523959 on 07/25/2015

    Economico pero le faltan los sonidos agudos. De todas maneras es un buen producto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveha87 on 07/22/2015

    beutiful and usefull earphones nice sound

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by19982003 on 07/21/2015

    A friend of mine has this and he loves it,I look forward to get shipped it

    Impression:Very good,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/16/2015

    Pros: Cheap, but cheap in a good way, excellent build quality, and durable. Cons: None Comments: Would highly recommend this.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrorgen on 07/15/2015

    the price is good. sound qoality is nice - not like in original earphones... If you need it for your phone - i recomened you to buy earphones with microphone. can be good as a beckup earphones.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8541559 on 07/14/2015

    estan filete ideal para sali a correr , suenan bien y el precio esta bueno.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySEEPPPooo on 07/13/2015

    pros: tosi hyvä hintaan verrattuna kesti pesukoneessa käynnin coins:ei melkeen mitään ei niin hyvä basso

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9429442 on 07/07/2015

    looks good and i like the cord but the sound isnt that great , i think with this price its a good deal

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoocish on 06/29/2015

    Pros: Decent sound Cheap Cons: Breaking easily. They somewhat broke after one month. They still work but wiring is not held well in earphone. So it will break soon

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere