DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ 601 Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (3.5mm Plug / 110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/16/2015

    Atendeu minha expectativa.

    Impression:Gostei;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9091201 on 02/10/2015

    За свою цену очень хорошо. Я доволен. Доставили в Латвию за 23 дня. Неплохо.Всем советую.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8984568 on 02/09/2015

    La espera fue larga, 2 meses, pero valieron la pena. El sonido es genial con relacion al precio. El problema es el servicio en mi pais.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvdjoshi2000 on 02/06/2015

    This review is drafted considering the price of the product. Pros: Very good build quality, Good sound quality, clear bass, no distortion at high volume, comfortable fit Cons: None A true example of value for money product. It can easily compete with earphones that cost four times. Yes I would to... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytony1327 on 02/05/2015

    Va de acuerdo a su precio cumple con su cometido , sin embargo no es compatible con todos los equipos móviles

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuliuco on 02/04/2015

    funcionan muy bien la relación calidad precio me parece excelente. no son de los que valen 30 euros donde ya se ve la calidad pero no se hasta que punto para las personas normales merecen la pena esos. recomendables.

    Impression:excellent,relación calidad precio muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9024328 on 02/02/2015

    доставили за месяц качество хорошие

    Impression:muito bom,excellent,красивый;

    0 0 0

  • posted by67232 on 01/29/2015

    Excellent

    SMZ 601 Fone

    Impression:perfect,muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirmacho on 01/27/2015

    prós: O fone possui um bom abafamento do som externo, e para mim que sou leigo reproduz o som com fidelidade. contras: parece ser bem fragíl principalmente nas coneções do fio com os fones. com meu antigo fone de ouvido sem essa borracha de silicone eu precisava por o celular no volume máximo eu... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFakisso on 01/27/2015

    Pros: average sound and good price, Cons: very short and not good quality, harmful for ears or it was just my ears that have small holes, But for the price, it dont matter

    Trop courts Trop courts Trop courts

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections