Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » SMZ Stylish Flat In-Ear Earphones - Blue + Black (110cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPERSAZUL on 02/16/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    - Pros: Posee gran calidad de sonido, el mejor que he comprado hasta ahora. Precio $1.85. - Cons: Sin un cuidado adecuado, puede dañarse.el audio de ambas salidas.

    Auriculares ligeros Auriculares ligeros

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11579482 on 02/16/2018

    Impression:good;

    Thank you for the fast response and thank you for the tight packaging as well

    good job thank you good job thank you good job thank you

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:good;

    Bueno Por el precio que tiene es un muy buen producto y los materiales no son malos.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byburakilhan on 01/18/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Affordable, nice flat cable, nice color Cons: Sound quality is acceptable but not great. i would rather buy 5$ earphones that sounds better.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywilliam65 on 12/29/2017

    Impression:pas cher;

    Pas cher. Un peu fragile au niveau des écouteurs. Mais à ce prix, je les change souvent.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 08/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    He comprado varios de diferente colores y de la misma marca y es increíble lo bien que suenan y la calidad, si es verdad aveces son un poco incomodo pero por el precio que tienen creo que no me puedo quejar.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysemap on 07/28/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Melhor fone de ouvido que já vim confortável bom e barato só não gostei q io com microfone mas pelo preço tbm não tenho o que clamar valew muito a pena

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 04/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Por el precio que tiene es un muy buen producto y los materiales no son malos , tengo varios y ninguno hasta el momento me ha dado algún problema

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10607702 on 01/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    very good product but I don't think it'll last long base on the price..All other earphones but at cheap prices don't function well & one ear stops working after a little while.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysierra05 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Son superbaratos, se oyen fenomenal , llegaron perfectamente embalados , he comprado como media docena, me llegaron un par que solo se oia por un oido, hice la reclamacion a Deal extreme y me lo sustituyeron por otro par sin ningun coste, y se oye fenomenal, como los uso incluso en la cama los un... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere