DX » Community » Reviews » Manual Pick Gun (5-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
Easy to use Very Good! Impressive Very Handy bonne qualité
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bythebigprayer on 07/01/2015

    Personalmnente está dentro de lo esperado, aunque no es demasiado sólido. Se desprendió una pieza que me costó volver a montar.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrezg1 on 06/24/2015

    Few perhaps too loud but works pretty well and I can say that I am satisfied

    Impression:Very Good!,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8336872 on 06/20/2015

    Spring jumped out on first pull poorly constructed looking to return VERY DISSAPOINTED AND UPSET - UNLIKELY TO USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN IF NOT RESOLVED

    Impression:Extremely-Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsulli on 06/19/2015

    As with everything I bought here , it arrived months later, looked like it was sent back to DX because it was badly bent ,and re-sold to me to try to get rid of it , required extensive repair to get it functional , and it falls apart with two or three uses. It is nearly impossible to contact with... Read more

    Impression:arrived bent, needs extensive fixingfallsapartw/us;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBriThePie on 05/25/2015

    I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered, this manual Lockpick gun ir really just a bit of rubbish that was poorly assembled and when I tried to pull apart to assemble properly I found crossthreaded screws so really do have a heap of junk now, useless for anything! GRRRRRR. Might try and it... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9268178 on 05/07/2015

    indulge in the good times , good solid asser my roulette tool was moving easily replace my very good tool to start

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuoSevr on 04/14/2015

    Надо привыкнуть.

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8761572 on 04/02/2015

    fiquei muito satisfeito

    Impression:Very Handy;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9077413 on 03/23/2015

    ótima qualidade facil de usar recomendo

    Impression:Very Good!,Very Handy,Easy to use;

    0 1 0

  • posted by4054735 on 04/08/2015

    Pros: Alot of tool for the money Works impressivly and is a nice bruteforce attack Cons: Its a bit on the cheap side, but after doing some modifications to it it is a flawless tool.

    Impression:Very Handy,Easy to use,Impressive;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: