DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL15 Replacement 7V 2550mAh Battery for Nikon D810A / D7200 / D750 / D810 / D800 / D800E
Customer’s impression:
good Ninguno Really good nice price wow!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTeemu55 on 09/18/2016

    I like this. After few run/charge -periods, It seems to be as good as original battery.

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynuriayedu on 04/06/2016

    At a first view it seems it works properly. Good item! I will re-order it in a few weeks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslotter on 02/13/2016

    I dont see any different from original so far.

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinh67 on 02/04/2016

    Pros: seems to be good builded. The camera detected it like "original" Cons: after the first charge and put in the the camera, it suddently went empty. But after the second charge, it behaved normally

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytom1254 on 09/22/2015

    Good battery, fast deliverd

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACmedia on 09/04/2015

    Very good, it lasts as long as the original battery. I like DSTE products.

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    ürün gerçekten orijinalini aratmıyor. sadece malzeme dış plastiği biraz yumuşak ve hafif boşluklar var gibi. ama şarj olma süresi ve pil ömrü gayet memnun edici. iki batarya arasında pek fark göremedim. d7200 için yedek batarya arıyorsanız bundan iyisi yok.

    Impression:good,nice price,Ninguno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemir on 08/17/2015

    what to say to a battery … it works on Nikon D750. It doesn't last so long like the original one, but for this money I would buy 3 and don't think of it anymore. really good for a good price

    Impression:good,nice price,wow!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminguitz on 08/06/2015

    PROS: Good quality and well made. Looks exactly like the original and fits just perfect in my camera. Works fine and has a pretty decent charge. Has been working well since I got it and hasn't shown any loss of power even after numerous recharges. The price is just magnificent! Already have two 1... Read more

    Impression:nice price,Best Choice,worthly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmisirlis on 06/15/2015

    I used the battery for more than a year and a half and I can assure you that it works perfectly, exactly like the original one. The camera works in the same way and I really cannot notice a difference.

    Impression:ok product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere