DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL15 2550mAh Battery for Nikon D810A D7200 D800 + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good great Ninguno Really good nice price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Impression:great;

    Works great, no significant difference from the original battery. Used on a d750 Nikon. Just put 2 more in the cart. Recomend it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTeemu55 on 09/18/2016

    Impression:Really good;

    I like this. After few run/charge -periods, It seems to be as good as original battery.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynuriayedu on 04/06/2016

    Impression:good;

    At a first view it seems it works properly. Good item! I will re-order it in a few weeks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslotter on 02/13/2016

    Impression:Really good;

    I dont see any different from original so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvinh67 on 02/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: seems to be good builded. The camera detected it like "original" Cons: after the first charge and put in the the camera, it suddently went empty. But after the second charge, it behaved normally

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytom1254 on 09/22/2015

    Impression:Really good;

    Good battery, fast deliverd

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byACmedia on 09/04/2015

    Impression:Really good;

    Very good, it lasts as long as the original battery. I like DSTE products.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:good,nice price,Ninguno;

    ürün gerçekten orijinalini aratmıyor. sadece malzeme dış plastiği biraz yumuşak ve hafif boşluklar var gibi. ama şarj olma süresi ve pil ömrü gayet memnun edici. iki batarya arasında pek fark göremedim. d7200 için yedek batarya arıyorsanız bundan iyisi yok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysemir on 08/17/2015

    Impression:good,nice price,wow!;

    what to say to a battery … it works on Nikon D750. It doesn't last so long like the original one, but for this money I would buy 3 and don't think of it anymore. really good for a good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byminguitz on 08/06/2015

    Impression:nice price,Best Choice,worthly;

    PROS: Good quality and well made. Looks exactly like the original and fits just perfect in my camera. Works fine and has a pretty decent charge. Has been working well since I got it and hasn't shown any loss of power even after numerous recharges. The price is just magnificent! Already have two 1... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere