DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL15 Replacement 7V 2550mAh Battery for Nikon D810A / D7200 / D750 / D810 / D800 / D800E
Customer’s impression:
good Ninguno Really good nice price wow!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytom1254 on 09/22/2015

    Good battery, fast deliverd

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byACmedia on 09/04/2015

    Very good, it lasts as long as the original battery. I like DSTE products.

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    ürün gerçekten orijinalini aratmıyor. sadece malzeme dış plastiği biraz yumuşak ve hafif boşluklar var gibi. ama şarj olma süresi ve pil ömrü gayet memnun edici. iki batarya arasında pek fark göremedim. d7200 için yedek batarya arıyorsanız bundan iyisi yok.

    Impression:good,nice price,Ninguno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysemir on 08/17/2015

    what to say to a battery … it works on Nikon D750. It doesn't last so long like the original one, but for this money I would buy 3 and don't think of it anymore. really good for a good price

    Impression:good,nice price,wow!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminguitz on 08/06/2015

    PROS: Good quality and well made. Looks exactly like the original and fits just perfect in my camera. Works fine and has a pretty decent charge. Has been working well since I got it and hasn't shown any loss of power even after numerous recharges. The price is just magnificent! Already have two 1... Read more

    Impression:nice price,Best Choice,worthly;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmisirlis on 06/15/2015

    I used the battery for more than a year and a half and I can assure you that it works perfectly, exactly like the original one. The camera works in the same way and I really cannot notice a difference.

    Impression:ok product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicosbs on 06/09/2015

    Good shopping

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6839302 on 05/09/2015

    Works with my Nikon camera. No size issue. Good price when compared to the ex-orbitant OEM price. Only bug is the rated 2550mAh doesn't seems like it is. More like 1500mAh. Overall, you can buy 3 of these for the price of one Nikon's original battery. Seems a good deal to me.

    Impression:ok product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9136743 on 03/24/2015

    encaixou perfeitamente

    Impression:encaixou perfeitamente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8666778 on 01/13/2015

    La compre como 2ª batería para utilizar en un grip de la Nikon D7100. Por ahora funciona igual que la original incluso tiene algo mas mh. y lo bueno es el precio. Estoy pensando mas adelante en adquirir otra.

    Impression:Ninguno;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere