DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Battery for NIKON D5500 D3200 D3400
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality bad Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEula63 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    Compré 3 baterías hace 3 años y no puedo decir nada en contra de estas baterías, de hecho las he vuelto a pedir. No he notado diferencia entre estas y la original. Cargan igual de rápido y tienen una duración similar. Sí las recomiendo, frente a otras marcas más conocidas y algo más caras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10701787 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This battery arrived in good condition, and is working perfectly. After a fast video test I coud see that is stronger than the brand batteries.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeukalydius on 01/16/2017

    Impression:excellent,A must have;

    I bought this one some time ago and i am veeeery satisfied with it! I have it as a backup battery in my camera bag, for my Nikon D3200. I must say it even lasts a bit longer than the original Nikon battery you get with your camera.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaldirxx on 01/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Really good product, reliable and relatively cheap. Cons: Couldn't find any, a really good cheap alternative that can replace expensive brand one. I bought 2 of them and would definitely buy more if needed.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoraciodon on 11/11/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    Pros: económica y maravilloso Cons: no he encontrado nada malo aún.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10380242 on 11/03/2016

    Impression:good,fits nice;

    does what is supposed to do cheaper than original

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbird on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    Прожил почти три года неспешной поочередной эксплуатации. Потом начал вздуваться (подзастрял в тушке). Считаю, что для неоригинального неплохо. У коллеги, например, неоригинал с али прожил около года.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byralou1ca on 09/12/2016

    Impression:Quality;

    tank you

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGrammatonC on 08/22/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Отличные совместимые аккумы. После проверки: прошивка 1.02 у Nikon приняла аккума, как родного. Т.е. с этими аккумами камера прекрасно запускается и работает - есть чиповка!!! Ёмкость 1600 - конечно фантазия и это не стоит воспринимать буквально. Объём снимков по циклу не проверялся ещё, но он и... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeorge1119 on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    Great alternative to the original Nikon battery for its price. Since I've bought it I haven't had any problems with it using it on a D3300. It seems as it has a little less capacity than the original EN-EL14a. If you need a cheaper alternative, this is the battery I would recommend.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere