DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON D5500 / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Quality Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRichardPieters on 04/06/2016

    PROS : good battery, works perfectly. Even seems to last longer then original Nikon battery. CONS: none that I can think of Overall : good to have as a spare battery. Due to the large LCD screen the battery life in modern DSLR's is a lot shorter then in older camera's. It is always inconvenient A... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8892986 on 03/21/2016

    Excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPitof on 02/23/2016

    No he tenido tiempo de comprobar su durabilidad, pero a primera vista parece todo correcto, la calidad de construccion parece buena y encaja a la perfección el su compartimento. Parece una exelente bateria de recambio.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10006285 on 01/25/2016

    Good price and quality. Battery works very well with my d5200 (newest firmware)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9527163 on 01/15/2016

    Fast delivery

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisse19 on 12/11/2015

    Pros: Lasts longer than the original battery! Fast delivery time! Cons: Had some trouble with the battery grip at first, but turned out to be nothing! Overall: Great battery at a great price! Buy two! ;)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjaguardiurno on 11/17/2015

    Adquirí esta batería para mi Nikon D3200 y la verdad, ha sido una buena compra. Tiene buen prcio, dura bastante (prácticamente lo mismo que la original) y parece resistente. A priori, no le veo contra alguno, por lo que recomiendo mucho este artículo.

    Impression:Útil,Económica,Eficaz;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySekundica on 11/17/2015

    Pros: High quality, charged and worked fine in Nikon D5100. Capacity better than genuine Nikon battery. Cons: Maybe price could be lower.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydooshun on 11/03/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly with my D5300. I could make more pictures against original battery. Cons: NO, maybe price, It is reasonable but could be better. Thanks a lot.

    Impression:excellent,Quality,Perfect as expected;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycarloscouchinho on 11/01/2015

    Chegou em boas condições e funciona perfeitamente! Excelente relação qualidade-preço! Maior autonomia que a original!

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere