DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON D5500 / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Quality Good price None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byminium on 08/24/2015

    Works like the original (suplied to the D5200 camera) , even lasts more. If you are looking for a back up battery for your D5200 camera, this is your choice! great price and very good quality , it comes whith a plastic protertor that avoid shortcircuit when the battery is stored.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybesitoloco on 08/17/2015

    Arrived on time and in good conditions. I just started using it and ik lookes like it's working well. Glad I bought it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackiec on 08/17/2015

    Pros: excellent product with better price compare to original battery. Cons: no cons at all Bottom lines. DX always delivery my order very fast around >2 weeks

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCosmonal on 08/08/2015

    This battery has the same or even a little more power than the original from Nikon. I tested recording 1080p24 at max quality with a single full charge: I've recorded three 20 minutes movies and a 10 minute extra. The original battery from my camera (D5500) recorded less than three 20 minutos max... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKavHo on 07/31/2015

    Use it for extra accu in my Nikon, cheap and good

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiMarchelo on 07/28/2015

    Использую в Никон D3100, нареканий нет. Отличный аккумулятор!

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAhvatkin on 07/12/2015

    Отличного качества аккумулятор, определился Nikon 3200 бес проблем, всё работает, заряд держит дольше чем штатный.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjalv57 on 07/12/2015

    Son ustedes unos informales, Muy complicada la reclamacion y nunca recibi el articulo ni el dinero por lo cual mi calificacion "Un Timo" no volvere a comprar en esta casa

    Impression:Un Timo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9458471 on 07/01/2015

    Longer lifespan than original Nikon battery, and indeed fully decoded. My first time shopping at DX dot com and delivered right on time within 20 working days.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexwesselink on 06/24/2015

    When comparing this battery to competitors such as the Duracell or Nikon batteries this product is very cheap. The capacity is very big and it lasts a lot longer than the original battery that came with my camera (Nikon D5200). I am very happy with the product an recommend it to everyone to pick... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere