DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300 + More
Customer’s impression:
excellent Quality None Good price works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDenisKARMA on 02/12/2015

    Аккумуляторы DSTE самые качественные из доступных по цене. Покупаю часто. Всегда доволен. Бракованных еще не было. Рекомендую. Batteries DSTE the highest quality available at a price. Buy often. Always happy. Has not yet been rejected. Recommend.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblu3orion on 02/11/2015

    Pros: works like the original, even better i think Cons: None Buy with confidence

    Impression:Excellent replacement of original battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8534820 on 02/10/2015

    Pros: The battery came in nicely packed and fully charged. It comes with a protection cap that is very useful to put on my original battery when not in use. It was recognized without any problems by my Nikon D5100 and also by the charger. No firmware or software changes were needed which is Looks... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjrmelguizo on 01/29/2015

    La batería funciona correctamente. Tiene más capacidad que la original, por lo que permite sacar más fotografía o realizar más tiempo de video. Es completamente compatible con la cámara Nikon 5300.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 1 0

  • posted bymarujobhz on 01/27/2015

    goos product!! im using it a lot

    Impression:excellent,Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFABIOPEDROLLI on 12/19/2014

    Fácil de comprar, recebido sem grande problemas, apenas demora um pouco para receber. Comprarei outro produtos com certeza. Easy to buy, received no major problems, just takes a little get. Will buy other products for sure.

    Impression:Very well;

    1 1 0

  • posted byneznajko on 12/18/2014

    The package was delivered as expected. Battery was fully charged and it works perfectly with my Nikon D3100. Haven't had time to test it and see how long the charge lasts, but I'm sure I won't have any problems.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjholub on 12/11/2014

    The first battery, I was supplied with, was not supported by the camera - a new SW used in my Nikon D3100 camera this battery refused. After a complaint through the pages DX.com new battery was delivered, this one is already working OK.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLynxTassi on 12/11/2014

    taken simply as a reserve, to the core. Inexpensive, compared to the original, although of course the charge holds worse. However, after a while began to fail while charging, causing the original charge from Nikon - go crazy. In a familiar cheerez neledyu stopped zaryazhatsya. Lying in the photo... Read more

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacvegas06 on 12/10/2014

    Pros : Very good build quality, enormous capacity and compatible with many Nikon. Cons : Nikon blocks non brand batteries on some firmwares, but there are patches on the internet to adress this problem.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections