DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300 + More
Customer’s impression:
excellent Very well Супер!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjrmelguizo on 01/29/2015

    La batería funciona correctamente. Tiene más capacidad que la original, por lo que permite sacar más fotografía o realizar más tiempo de video. Es completamente compatible con la cámara Nikon 5300.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarujobhz on 01/27/2015

    goos product!! im using it a lot

    Impression:excellent,Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFABIOPEDROLLI on 12/19/2014

    Fácil de comprar, recebido sem grande problemas, apenas demora um pouco para receber. Comprarei outro produtos com certeza. Easy to buy, received no major problems, just takes a little get. Will buy other products for sure.

    Impression:Very well;

    1 1 0

  • posted byneznajko on 12/18/2014

    The package was delivered as expected. Battery was fully charged and it works perfectly with my Nikon D3100. Haven't had time to test it and see how long the charge lasts, but I'm sure I won't have any problems.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjholub on 12/11/2014

    The first battery, I was supplied with, was not supported by the camera - a new SW used in my Nikon D3100 camera this battery refused. After a complaint through the pages DX.com new battery was delivered, this one is already working OK.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLynxTassi on 12/11/2014

    taken simply as a reserve, to the core. Inexpensive, compared to the original, although of course the charge holds worse. However, after a while began to fail while charging, causing the original charge from Nikon - go crazy. In a familiar cheerez neledyu stopped zaryazhatsya. Lying in the photo... Read more

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMacvegas06 on 12/10/2014

    Pros : Very good build quality, enormous capacity and compatible with many Nikon. Cons : Nikon blocks non brand batteries on some firmwares, but there are patches on the internet to adress this problem.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJhownCardozo on 12/02/2014

    Tudo certo, gostei por que tem até mais potência que a original e a durabilidade é bem maior. O ruim é que o produto é bom mesmo só quando é original.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted byPandanz on 11/30/2014

    Pros - Works with no issue in my D5300. Lasts about the same as the original battery (maybe a touch less .. but honestly not noticeable) Cons - I only brought one. Seriously for the price buy two ... three .. you won't regret it and if you know another Nikon owner .. throw one their way. For this... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaykaltulek on 08/29/2014

    If you are a serious photographer extra batteries are needed. This product is very a cheap alternative of original nikon battery. I can take same number of shots as the original one. I highly recommend this battery.

    Impression:Very well;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections