DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Battery for NIKON D5500 D3200 D3400
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality bad Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10115636 on 08/19/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    quality, good price

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byakicram on 08/16/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    First of all, there are no Cons about this product. I could say only Pros as this is the second time I'm ordering this kind of battery because of being very satisfied with the previous piece. It's working fine with my Nikon D3200, no issues were found. With its 1600mAh it gives you more time to a... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvitpatek on 07/17/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    The same capacity as the branded one, no problems with camera electronics. And the price is about 1/3-1/2.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEula63 on 02/10/2017

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    Compré 3 baterías hace 3 años y no puedo decir nada en contra de estas baterías, de hecho las he vuelto a pedir. No he notado diferencia entre estas y la original. Cargan igual de rápido y tienen una duración similar. Sí las recomiendo, frente a otras marcas más conocidas y algo más caras.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10701787 on 01/23/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    This battery arrived in good condition, and is working perfectly. After a fast video test I coud see that is stronger than the brand batteries.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeukalydius on 01/16/2017

    Impression:excellent,A must have;

    I bought this one some time ago and i am veeeery satisfied with it! I have it as a backup battery in my camera bag, for my Nikon D3200. I must say it even lasts a bit longer than the original Nikon battery you get with your camera.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaldirxx on 01/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Really good product, reliable and relatively cheap. Cons: Couldn't find any, a really good cheap alternative that can replace expensive brand one. I bought 2 of them and would definitely buy more if needed.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoraciodon on 11/11/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    Pros: económica y maravilloso Cons: no he encontrado nada malo aún.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10380242 on 11/03/2016

    Impression:good,fits nice;

    does what is supposed to do cheaper than original

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbird on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    Прожил почти три года неспешной поочередной эксплуатации. Потом начал вздуваться (подзастрял в тушке). Считаю, что для неоригинального неплохо. У коллеги, например, неоригинал с али прожил около года.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere