DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON D5500 / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300
Customer’s impression:
excellent bad Quality Good price None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9458471 on 07/01/2015

    Longer lifespan than original Nikon battery, and indeed fully decoded. My first time shopping at DX dot com and delivered right on time within 20 working days.

    Impression:excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexwesselink on 06/24/2015

    When comparing this battery to competitors such as the Duracell or Nikon batteries this product is very cheap. The capacity is very big and it lasts a lot longer than the original battery that came with my camera (Nikon D5200). I am very happy with the product an recommend it to everyone to pick... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymr.Jackson on 06/23/2015

    Использую Nikon D5100. Подошла сходу без разлочки. Очень доволен. Какова реальная емкость не знаю. Буду надеяться больше оригинальной. Доставка была долгой > 30 дней до Беларуси. А так все ок!

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheroix on 06/19/2015

    Didn't receive in more than 2 months. Also, why doesn't this site contain an option to mark as not received?

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabcarlose on 06/15/2015

    Funciona perfectamente en mi NIKON D5200 : ) Altamente recomendable, especialmente por el precio tan bajo.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9201618 on 05/12/2015

    seguire comprando aqui

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by628466 on 05/11/2015

    Does not have the original Nikon capacity, but it keeps me shooting... Similar quality than bought at B&H.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAHTFoto on 05/06/2015

    I have bought some of them before and I like it

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9128310 on 04/14/2015

    Прекрасно работает в моем D5200. Полностью соответствует описанию. Доставка быстрая. Цена вполне адекватная. Рекомендую.

    Impression:отлично,Качество;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8986379 on 03/15/2015

    O SITE INDICA QUE JA RECEBI A BATERIA DSTE EN-EL14 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300 + More, MAS NÃO É VERDADE! https://my.dx.com/pt/MyOrders/OrderDetail/150104001056384891 PAGUEI NO DIA 05/01/2015 E ATÉ HOJE, 15/03/2015, NÃO RECEBI A MERCADORIA, MESMO... Read more

    PAGUEI E NÃO RECEBI

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: