DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE EN-EL14+ 1600mAh Lithium Full Decoded Battery for NIKON D5500 / D5100 / D3200 / D3100 / D5300
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Quality bad Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byralou1ca on 09/12/2016

    tank you

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGrammatonC on 08/22/2016

    Отличные совместимые аккумы. После проверки: прошивка 1.02 у Nikon приняла аккума, как родного. Т.е. с этими аккумами камера прекрасно запускается и работает - есть чиповка!!! Ёмкость 1600 - конечно фантазия и это не стоит воспринимать буквально. Объём снимков по циклу не проверялся ещё, но он и... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bygeorge1119 on 08/16/2016

    Great alternative to the original Nikon battery for its price. Since I've bought it I haven't had any problems with it using it on a D3300. It seems as it has a little less capacity than the original EN-EL14a. If you need a cheaper alternative, this is the battery I would recommend.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 5

  • posted by9138106 on 08/04/2016

    Excellent good quality and really cheap price.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10115636 on 08/02/2016

    Ok product, cheap price, quick sending, good shop

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlitos60 on 07/26/2016

    Perfecto, estoy muy contento con todo, precio, rapidez en el envio y calidad del producto

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilliam hill on 07/02/2016

    great replacement battery for my nikon d3100. I've used it for awhile now and it hasn't let me down yet. pros: holds full power just as good as my brand name battery,very solid build, can't beat the price. cons: haven't found any yet. great battery, price and service

    Impression:good,Works great,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRichardPieters on 04/06/2016

    PROS : good battery, works perfectly. Even seems to last longer then original Nikon battery. CONS: none that I can think of Overall : good to have as a spare battery. Due to the large LCD screen the battery life in modern DSLR's is a lot shorter then in older camera's. It is always inconvenient A... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8892986 on 03/21/2016

    Excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPitof on 02/23/2016

    No he tenido tiempo de comprobar su durabilidad, pero a primera vista parece todo correcto, la calidad de construccion parece buena y encaja a la perfección el su compartimento. Parece una exelente bateria de recambio.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere