DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI to HDMI Connection Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad buena Goedkoop
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9452815 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Ihan hyvä ja toimiva HDMI johto vieläpä edulliseen hintaan, kuten hinnastakin voi päätellä niin johdon häiriösuodatus ei ole ihan paremmasta päästä mutta pitää vain sijoittaa niin ettei ota kontaktia esim virtajohtojen kanssa niin välttyy häiriöiltä.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapdegarde on 08/29/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    The length is correct, the quality is good, that cable does its job as expected, and at 1/4 of the price you'd pay for it in a store in France !

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberny1990 on 08/28/2016

    Impression:Goedkoop;

    Doet wat hij moet doen

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobemarjr on 07/21/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Ótima qualidade de construção e funcionou perfeitamente! Testado num tablet Acer!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9625672 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:good;

    very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynophoney on 09/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    Frequently used to connect my Lenovo Yoga to a projector at work. Worked allways fine and doesn't need a lot of space in my bag. Nice to use for my home cinema, since I don't need a second adapter anymore. Good connection, picture quality good at 720p.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9036929 on 07/21/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    This product is very nice, i like it quality and durabilty. I use almost everyday to see my videos and photos in my TV and it works perfectly!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byviveleltsi on 06/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    Work fine for what we expect for this cable to do. Best quality/price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiguelm2007 on 04/07/2015

    Impression:good,perfect;

    Pros: works fine, the cable feels of good quality, i use it for watch some videos from my sport camera on my tv with out problems, even comes with cover for the conectors. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere