DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI to HDMI Connection Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9036929 on 07/21/2015

    This product is very nice, i like it quality and durabilty. I use almost everyday to see my videos and photos in my TV and it works perfectly!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviveleltsi on 06/23/2015

    Work fine for what we expect for this cable to do. Best quality/price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelm2007 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: works fine, the cable feels of good quality, i use it for watch some videos from my sport camera on my tv with out problems, even comes with cover for the conectors. Cons: none

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOhNoFlowNo on 03/24/2015

    Pros: Cheap, works well. Cons: Price matches quality. Mine broke after 1 year of semi rough use.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNatydabove on 03/14/2015

    Pros: Es justo el cable que buscaba, acá en mi país es mucho más caro y difícil de conseguir Cons: ninguna, funciona a la perfección

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9132093 on 03/13/2015

    Ordered the cable and delivery within 2 weeks. The cable worked perfect on my Sony camera with micro hdmi output, but did not worked on my Nexus 10 tablet. The TV mentioned that the resolution was not support. Then I bought another cable from a local pc shop and both my sony camera and tablet... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymvarzoni1 on 03/04/2015

    Worked perfect with my Sony AS-15. Cons: none.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrudolfhess on 01/27/2015

    i was looking for a Micro HDMI to HDMI Connection Cable for my Onda v989 tablet for watching movies when i go on holiday on the flatscreen in my hotelroom in the evening put HD movies on tablet, conect tablet with hdmi on flatscreen, and enjoy the movie

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanLZS on 11/12/2014

    El cable funciona bien entre las cámara SONY serie AS y entre mi Blackberry. Para presentaciones desde el móvil. Funciona correctamente. Como siempre desde DX envío rápido y con garantía. Tiempo de tránsisto más de 25 días.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere