DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI to HDMI Connection Cable - Black (150cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect bad buena Goedkoop
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycapdegarde on 08/29/2016

    The length is correct, the quality is good, that cable does its job as expected, and at 1/4 of the price you'd pay for it in a store in France !

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted byberny1990 on 08/28/2016

    Doet wat hij moet doen

    Impression:Goedkoop;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrobemarjr on 07/21/2016

    Ótima qualidade de construção e funcionou perfeitamente! Testado num tablet Acer!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9625672 on 03/23/2016

    very good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynophoney on 09/09/2015

    Frequently used to connect my Lenovo Yoga to a projector at work. Worked allways fine and doesn't need a lot of space in my bag. Nice to use for my home cinema, since I don't need a second adapter anymore. Good connection, picture quality good at 720p.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9036929 on 07/21/2015

    This product is very nice, i like it quality and durabilty. I use almost everyday to see my videos and photos in my TV and it works perfectly!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhellymellywell on 07/17/2015

    Todo Bien, como se esperaba

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviveleltsi on 06/23/2015

    Work fine for what we expect for this cable to do. Best quality/price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelm2007 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: works fine, the cable feels of good quality, i use it for watch some videos from my sport camera on my tv with out problems, even comes with cover for the conectors. Cons: none

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOhNoFlowNo on 03/24/2015

    Pros: Cheap, works well. Cons: Price matches quality. Mine broke after 1 year of semi rough use.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere