DX » Community » Reviews » PVC Hallux Valgus / Bunion Regulator - Blue + White (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Good quality Efficace Easy to clean Facile Good invention
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/29/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Easy to clean;

    I bought this thingy for my mother - she says that it is quite comfortable and most of all - weared for night helps with her rheumatoid arthritis

    Also for rheumatoid arthritis Also for rheumatoid arthritis

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJimiv on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Easy to clean;

    CONS - WORKS AS DESCRIBED, NO ISSUES CONS - VELCRO WEARS A BIT TOO EASY

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9795925 on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Efficace,Good invention;

    Pros:low price Cons:I still have no experience with it in order to assess

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRODIGUE on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Efficace,Facile,Facile à nettoyer;

    Jamais vu cela en France, très bonne qualité.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9143200 on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Easy to clean,Good invention,compra normal;

    buen producto, sólo que las indicaciones son poco claras y la caja del producto se estropeó mucho en el envío. Muy agradecido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8852919 on 02/17/2015

    Impression:compra normal;

    pros: simple en su utilizacion cont: material un poco debil en general es un buen producto y a pesar de ser un poco debil el material, esto permite adaptabilidad al pie de la persona, pero eso va a gusto de cada persona, es bueno en resumidas cuentas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygott on 01/05/2015

    Impression:Easy to clean,Good invention;

    I hope they last long for them to be with and play football, things get tough I have had another solution before and it has been destroyed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJukerman on 11/28/2014

    Impression:Works !;

    Pros: Quite an easy item to use with labels (left and right) and simple easy english instructions. Feels reasonably comfortable to put on. When put on it does bring the big toes apart. I have put on and kept it on overnight without uch issue. The first few nights felt a bit unusual but now used I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhbailla on 05/31/2013

    _easy to use _ flexible _can fit different sizes _ will correct the Hallux valgus _ it doesn't need a professional knowledge to use it a bit small for big feet _not for men who have bif feet _it's good for women because they have small feet _its a bit small for men _i recommend it just buy it if... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere