DX » Community » Reviews » Anymetre TH101E Household Weather Thermometer Hygrometer - White (Battery-free)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect not bad good looking Excelent!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysreetk on 07/13/2015

    Very neat looking, feels of decent quality, and very useful. Tested under various scenarios, displayed near correct values. Overall great.

    Impression:good looking,Good quality product,Sensitive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykasimsert on 05/08/2015

    value for money

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9068038 on 04/09/2015

    Термометр температуру показывает точно (я проверял с помощью фототермометра, у которого шкала с точностью до 0,5 градуса). Покупал его , чтобы повесить на улице, но от продавца так и не добился информации о возможности такого использования. И на упаковке тоже нет никакой информации на этот счет.... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrombita on 03/18/2015

    Pros: positive is the outlook is very nice, seems very professional. The measuring accuracy is very OK. The manual is givent with it is usefull clear, easy to understand. The equipment is a godd quality product. Contra:not really , this product can do wht it should. For this price is excellent.

    Impression:Excelent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9074692 on 03/13/2015

    excellent product and prompt shipment. I recommend this provider .

    Impression:Excelent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennim75 on 01/10/2015

    Pros: Quite big, with large digits. Very accurate. Now I can control humidity indoor. Thank you guys.

    nice and useful

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydanielclone on 12/21/2014

    Falta precisão nas medidas, mas funciona até que bem.

    Impression:Produto simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjezreelecq on 09/30/2014

    Muy solido y preciso no necesita pilas para trabajar, lo recomiendo bastante.

    Impression:Envía tu impresión;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysijera107 on 08/05/2014

    Pros: very visible, large numbers, precise as compared to other instruments I have Cons: NO I will recommend this product as far as price is competitive. I still work in the COMFORT range of temperature and humidity and I hope that instrument will work fine in the other ranges.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecarmi on 07/31/2014

    This product is just perfect, it's simple to read and the lecture is perfect, I tested with a professional thermometer and humidity. Perfect for record a average temperature in the day and night. Just perfect price for this good quality on this product.

    Impression:Simple and good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere