DX » Community » Reviews » In-Ear Ear Sound Voice Amplifier Hearing Aid - Light Brown (1 x A312)
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Easy to use Fácil de usar Kullanımı kolay
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byremet on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Tam olarak ne için yapıldıysa onu yapıyor. oldukça hafif ve başarılı. Tavsiye ederim. Cons: Pil yuvası çok küçük ve nazik olduğu için pil eğişimlerinde zarar vermemek için dikkat etmek lazım.

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9532817 on 08/17/2015

    Barato, fácil de usar e com entrega rápida. Veio como descrito e sem problemas. Pra quem ouve pouco, amplifica o som sem problemas.

    Impression:good,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYuCoB on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Very small, handy, cheap and lightweight device. Easy to install the batteries and usage. cons: Batteries doesn't last long if you leave the power on for long time.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycggaspar on 04/22/2015

    great ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymusti5455 on 04/08/2015

    iki farklı model aldım diğeri resmen çok kötü bu ona göre hem küçük hem kaliteli kesınlıkle aynı fıyatlarda olan urunlerden bunu secmenızı tavsıye ederim

    Impression:Bueno,Kullanımı kolay;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9176029 on 03/07/2015

    i bought these thinking oh I bet they dont work cause there cheap.. UMMM yea right these work just as good as my old $3000 one. So blessed these work like they do. I highly recommend these to anyone who needs extra help hearing.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfenergeov on 03/04/2015

    Pros: Ligero, pequeño, poco visibe Cons: El consumo de batería me parece excesivo. Es un poco dificil el ajuste del volumen

    Impression:Bueno,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvanRRSusa on 02/13/2015

    excelente producto good

    Impression:good,Easy to use,escelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoolspot12 on 12/23/2014

    muy buen producto, no lastima los oidos, es compacto, no es llamativo, el volumen ajustable es perfecto, ahorra mucha bateria, es perfecto.

    Impression:Easy to use,escelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypauloleoni on 12/22/2014

    muito bom o anplificador de ouvido. recebi en 28 dias . coloquei a bateria e ja estou usando . esse produto no brazil nao custameno q 400 reais. adorei muito bon mesmo . da p escutar pessoas falando baixinho a ate 30 metros de distancia nao boa parece q estao a sua frente . recomendo o produto .... Read more

    Impression:escelente produto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere