DX » Community » Reviews » CY DP-017 Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Data Cable for MacBook + More - White (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality White Works out of the box loose connectors
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byniklashellman on 11/08/2017

    Impression:Very good,Quality,White;

    Pros: nice and white. Quality seems to be on point. Does what it should do. Cons: none yet. Overall this is a very good product and the price is right as well.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhvk1973 on 04/18/2017

    Impression:Very good,Works out of the box;

    Pro: Works out of the box Cons: I'd have prefered a black cable, but white is also fine. I've send back 3 other options (mini displayport to HDMI), but non of them worked. This was the most expensive option, but this one works perfectly.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiebl73 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    cable works as expected, good contact and stable Connection good value for Price Pros: good connectors, good cable Quality Cons: nothing found

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytufaohugo on 05/19/2015

    Impression:Works out of the box;

    In order to get the most out of my LG ultra wide screen I needed a mini-display-port-to-display-port cable (HDMI converter just does 1080p) to work with my macbook pro. This cable works!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9335389 on 04/23/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Funciona a la perfección, con capacidad para monitores 3D de gama alta y targetas de video para ordenador con salida Mini Display Port.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroyb3 on 11/19/2014

    Impression:Works out of the box,loose connectors;

    Pros: Nice cable length My macbook can drive my 2560*1080 monitor at 60HZ. cons: Connectors doesn't seem to be very sturdy, but they do the job just fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybobo2211 on 10/08/2014

    Impression:Works out of the box,White,soft cable;

    Pros: works out of the box as other displayport cable. soft type, easy to bend in corners. Since it's just a cable without any integrated chip, I hope its lifetime is better than my previous one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjorgejapc on 08/09/2014

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent product for the price, the product works perfect with the Mac Book pro and Asus monitor, very good quality for video and audio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOmerBonfil on 04/24/2014

    Cable has a Good length, it is elastic so it can be connected easily to the peripherials, I used it to connect my Intel NUC to my DELL U2312HM monitor, Cable works perfect, Image is clear and no need for the mini displayport to DVI adapter anymore Not that i can find any, it just works as Build I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaitseb on 02/28/2014

    The build quality is very good. The cable attaches firmly between my DELL 27" 2560x1440 monitor and my Macbook Pro. The cable material is quite stiff and thick and seems to be of good quality. The cable is very cheap compared to normal prices in my country, and the type of cable is very hard... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere