DX » Community » Reviews » 5W 450lm 3500K Warm White LED Ceiling Down Light w/ Driver - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Great product good quality price nice light all metal RECOMENDASÍSSIMO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byterciosouza on 01/23/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    PROS: ease to install CONS: no one

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauspartyhouse on 09/11/2016

    Impression:good quality price;

    Comes including the LED driver. Good price, Warm yellow-ish light, build quality can be better. Most important; they still work ! Use them daily as kitchen light, for 18 mounts now.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMentol1985 on 10/24/2015

    Impression:Great product,good quality price,nice light all metal ;

    купил почти год назад. пока все ок. не греются. мягкий свет, не моргают. алюминиевый корпус минусов нет

    лампы встроенные лампы встроенные лампы встроенные

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFoolsen on 10/08/2015

    Impression:Great product,good quality price;

    I think it va a good product that fulfills the promise . it is also possible to dim it with the right dimmer . Sick satisfied when the corresponding lamp here costs four times as much

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChani on 09/26/2015

    Impression:Great product,good quality price;

    These ceiling down light supply a good soft light. I set 8 of them for 14m², and the light intensity is good enough. Pro : - good quality - good light - nice color Cons: - Nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytkuismanen on 07/24/2015

    Impression:good quality price;

    Pros: Good price and light weight. Cons: I ordered two and one was slightly broken when i got it. Surprisingly lamp is one pressed unit, there is no separate light bulb in it. That is the reason for the light weight of the product. Of course you can´t change the bulb either you have to buy a new... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclav18 on 06/26/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Удобная установка, мягкий свет.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelevatorman on 05/02/2015

    Impression:good quality price,nice light all metal ;

    Nice can light all aluminum ,ballast leads could be longer ,fairly bright small size flange is 4.25 inch across cutout hole is arond 3"hard to find a can runs cool enough may not need one. fully satisfied ordered 3 first time then ordered 10 more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrjscivil on 08/24/2015

    Impression:RECOMENDASÍSSIMO;

    PÓS: EXCELENTE PRODUTO, ILUMINA MUITO BEM, SUPEROU AS EXPECTATIVAS. CONTRA: O PREÇO AINDA ESTA UM POUCO ALTO, MAS VALE A PENA

    ADOREI O PRODUTO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauspartyhouse on 02/25/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    I use 4 of these ceiling lights in my kitchen and I am very happy with them. The build quality is good and they are easy to install in the ceiling. The light colour is good. Not to white and not to yellow. For working area;s (like kitchen, garage or hobby-room) the light colour (3500k) and is not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere