DX » Community » Reviews » CY TB-008 Thunderbolt to HDMI Male Adapter Cable - White (1.8m)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect must have Good choice Mediocre
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymacqmin on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    The cord does what it should do. I bought this for a macbook and it suits for it. It works and it has been in use for a long time now.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRoyroy3000 on 05/16/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,must have;

    so far so good. i dont see any reason to buy the original official accessor. top notch quality materials used. very sturdy and solid feel

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWaxDK on 04/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    I needed a cable to connect my MacBook Pro to the TV. And this cable does the job fine, so I can only recommend it :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypecko0 on 11/11/2016

    Impression:dont work;

    Pros: good quality, lenght, but... Cons: doesnt work with macbook pro!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZetaDx on 08/11/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    good quality, works perfectly on my MacBook Pro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValia64 on 06/23/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Gold plated ends for better connection. Comes with anti dust plugs on both connectors. Does its work well.

    good cable

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDbairev on 12/14/2015

    Impression:perfect,must have;

    I use an external monitor on a daily basis and this cable is an absolute must have for me. It helps me connect an external FullHD and works like a charm- the Mac recognises the monitor, automatically applies the appropriate resolution and frequency, so it's a true "plug & play". I would strongly... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydecofranklin on 10/11/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very good quality, the only problem - not a big problem tough - is the shipment and delivery time. Great product however.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDieBolle on 08/23/2015

    Impression:Mediocre;

    Good price, good package material, nice white color and has always worked fine. Until recently, I started hearing loud ticks every now and then during a movie. Accompanied by grey blocks in the screen. This started a month ago. Since then I've used the cable 2-3 times and tonight it stopped Have... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydudematters on 04/20/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    This is a very good quality product that is strong and reliable. Fits and works fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere