DX » Community » Reviews » Flysky FS-T6 6-CH TX Transmitter + Radio Control System - Black
Customer’s impression:
3 Amazing Very nice Looks great Ergonomic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byViniciuc on 01/21/2017

    Impression:Very nice;

    The products work flawlessly and are in great condition. Super recommend it as it arrived fast and working

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadailantonio on 12/09/2016

    Impression:Excelent Product!;

    Arrive perfectly and is really well made

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609586 on 12/06/2016

    Impression:3;

    preço bom , ótima qualidade , simples de configurar . entrega da dx muito rapida já é minha segunda comprar e o produto levou 20 dias para chegar.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrmbb66 on 10/10/2016

    Impression:Very nice,Amazing,3;

    O controle tem muitas funções e atende as necessidades pra varias aplicações, carros, avião helicoptero, etc.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFerNGR on 07/19/2016

    Impression:Looks great,3;

    Produto chegou tudo OK. Testado e funcionando, equipamento ideal para iniciantes!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilvinocruz on 07/14/2016

    Impression:Very nice,Amazing,Looks great;

    Flysky FS-T6 2.4GHz 6-CH 2.9" LCD TX Transmitter + RX Receiver Radio Control System - Black (8 x AA), great finish, good quality material, appears to be resistant.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8622120 on 04/05/2016

    Impression:Very nice;

    I know a lot of people would question awesome, but for the features I am happy. Got a lot of compliments regarding this ( from other pilots with the more expensive radios), range is good ( flew the plane far enough that I almost got disorientated regarding position) and it still was responsive.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9522487 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Very nice,Great product. Not the cheapest seller;

    Pros: good quality Cons: cost is 20% higher than other sites but shipping is free.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9921255 on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Very nice,Amazing,Ergonomic;

    Recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevaskp on 01/04/2016

    Impression:Ergonomic,Looks great,Profissional;

    This is my first 6 channel radio controller, just used 4-ch before. I was impressed of the 20 different objects receivers you can program. Now I just have to buy receivers and use the same transmitter. When you have done the programming for one it's easy. Just read the manual. It has many that I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere