DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE 3.7V 1600mAh Battery for GoPro HD Hero 3 AHDBT-201/301 - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Value for money good! Genuine gopro
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydokkenpaul on 10/05/2016

    This battery seems to be well built and can't be beat for the price. Would buy again if I ever need one

    Impression:Great value for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9897746 on 02/23/2016

    Fix my gopro 3+ black, not tested yet Just received and it work

    Impression:good!,nice,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/14/2016

    Una muy buena batería para la GoPro Hero 3, en mi caso. Ningún problema en más de un año de uso y en condiciones extremas como en desierto (+50º) y en alta montaña (-15º).

    Impression:good!,nice,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelbreil on 12/16/2015

    excellente batterie pour ma gopro hero3 silver edition. Chargée a plein, elle dure 2 heures sans aucun problème

    Impression:good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRamsb on 12/04/2015

    This battery is starting to die after many many many uses. After 2 years of using a GoPro as a dashcam (100's of hours) this battery is starting to drain faster than it used to. Definitely worth it to buy again.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywokkelz on 08/27/2015

    Pros: Works, charges and looks/feels the same as the original battery. Seems to last a bit longer compared to the original gopro battery. Cons: None Shipping was fast and packet fits thru my mailslot.

    Impression:Seems to work as good/better then the original bat;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeonardocosta on 07/06/2015

    Melhor que a bateria original da GOPRO. Pode comprar ela durma um pouco mais que a original. Gostei do produto e da qualidade.

    Impression:TOP,Show;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKubiiina on 05/18/2015

    I have very good experiences with this brand DSTE! I using it for my gopro and this battery life is more longer than original. What more - u can safe a lot of money instead of original battery.

    Impression:good!,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykingstoncowboy on 02/11/2015

    Battery last about 1 1/4 hrs. good buy

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelkuervo1 on 02/08/2015

    for the price you are paying is the best purchase ever, works perfect! get a few of these instead of buying one of the original!

    Impression:gopro;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere