DX » Community » Reviews » PH-2011 0.8" 4-Digit LCD High Precision PH Meter Test Pen w/ Back Light - Red + Silver (4 x AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful GENIAL GREAT DEVICE
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8863721 on 01/25/2015

    Pros: + do exactly what is suposed to be used for + price + calibration allowed Cons: - not found any so far Fully satisfied so far. It needs a bit practice, but finally very useful providing exact results.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanillovc on 01/20/2015

    It took but arrived. But the problem was in my country, Brazil . I'm sastisfeito and buy more often!

    cheap and functional cheap and functional

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergiulika123 on 01/02/2015

    - very good - very useful - nice plastic - very exactly - easy to use - digital indicator - easy to clean - reusable - resistent

    execllent product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8751611 on 12/29/2014

    Pros: Easy to use and to calibrate, shipped with all that was promised and in perfect conditions. This item is recommended for anyone. Cons: not founded yet, let see with the use. I recommend overall.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by12345678led on 12/03/2014

    Pros:me ha sorprendido este peachimetro por su calidad y su precio ademas dispone de pantalla iluminada , viene en caja de plastico y dispone de destornillador para calibrarlo y viene con los productos para calibrarlo. Cons: No he visto contras

    Impression:excelente medidor de ph;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBurboa on 11/25/2014

    Pros: Well it works perfectly, i have made a numerous tests and it is really accurate, it test the PH really quick it is really good. Cons: none. A think that this device is excellent, it works really good!!

    Impression:GREAT DEVICE ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoyo666 on 11/07/2014

    pros : buen precio y funcionamiento , facil de usar contras : solo el tiempo de espera para recivir el producto

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShinchanX8 on 11/05/2014

    Pros: Ease of use. Precision acceptable. Good price. Easily calibrated Cons: Plastics quality. It is un-calibrated easily.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDIMARNOGUEIRA on 08/02/2014

    Practical, easy handling. It really is an apparatus useful. Health and well being of the fish. Easy to control pH and very beautiful the lighting, easy to ascertain at night.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byForTheApes on 06/28/2014

    Cheep, good quality, good ph calibration. The box was open upon receiving the product. (might have been the toll's fault. Nothing else so far. I made a rewiev a year back or so. Feel like I should follow up on the product. Its feel plastic, but it has good quality and does reliable readings of I... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections