DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8021 Fashion Man's PU Band Quartz Analog Waterproof Wrist Watch - Black + Blue (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
cool great Satisfied Happy Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9321269 on 12/16/2016

    Impression:buena,Satisfied,great;

    Pros: Es igual a la foto, de buena calidad, se siente resistente y con buen acabado, lo recomiendo. Cons: Ninguna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybagun on 10/24/2016

    Impression:cool,Satisfied,great;

    Pros: Very heavy and professional looking, good quality, pretty and cheap. Cons: None

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byickoks on 03/09/2016

    Impression:Satisfied,great, man's watch;

    great, man's watch, I waited twenty days, it looks beautiful and expensive, we will see how it will be show in each case when there is not much money for a more expensive watch, I strongly recommend this

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHeliexter on 12/08/2015

    Impression:cool,Satisfied,good deal;

    I have many expensive brand watches, therefore I wanted to try some cheap one to see if they can fully substitute them for casual wear or parties and so. So here is my observation: Pros: - price - material - calendar (date display) - overall look - waterproof Cons: - cause the metal belt is not -... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylucaao on 09/25/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Muito bom este relógio, recebi direitinho e adorei o que recebi, exatamente como anunciado, apesar deu ter sido taxado na alfândega, mas como já estou acostumado com o método Brasileiro de se viver. Adorei!

    1 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThouren on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Muito bom. Tenho a pouco mais de um ano é sempre funcionou muito bem, troquei apenas uma vez a bateria. Apenas tive que diminuir o tamanho da pulseira, mas excelente produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYashraj13 on 06/08/2015

    Impression:Happy,Satisfied;

    Pros: Looks really good (looks expensive) Comes at a reasonable price Cons: The side buttons are just for display- they have no function, so if you plan to show you "expensive" watch to your friends..take care..your plans may have been foiled already. Not really value for money.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2233751 on 06/04/2015

    Impression:Jolie;

    Jolie montre à très bon prix. Seul bémol pour ceux qui s'attendent à avoir une version chronographe comme l'indique la présence d'aiguilles complémentaires, et bien non, elles sont factices.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGargadoun on 02/27/2015

    Impression:Amazing;

    I HAVE IT NOW ABOUT 2 YEARS..ITS AN AMAZING WATCH.STILL HOLDS GOOD NO BATTERY REQUIRED YET.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarijo84 on 10/29/2013

    Cheap fashion watch, looks and feels good. Heavy and looks great and expensive. It says it is water resisted and it looks like it is. Great black color with some blue details.It comes inside a box, well-protected.No scratches, and it does not seem to lose the painting. Easy to clean. Lack of two... Read more

    Watch Case of watch on hand

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere