DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Folding Stand Holder Support for Iphone / Ipad / Samsung / HTC / Cell Phone - Grey + Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Simple effective Very useful! Not that great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySthamahes on 07/21/2016

    The pictures shows as only phone holder but I was amazed when it was useful to hold my 10.1 inches CHUWI Hi10. This is certainly an inexpensive useful product! Recommended to everyone! The hold angle is about 55-60°

    Impression:Simple,Good product,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8882501 on 04/14/2016

    Well done product! It hold all kind of mobile phones or small tablets! I think I should buy another one to have for other devices I have.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7148958 on 02/02/2016

    good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySalihEmre on 01/25/2016

    keeping the price in mind, i can say that it does its job almost perfectly. yes, you cannot change the angle as much as you want, but when you put it on a common desk or table, and you sit on a common chair, it will have the right angle for you. just limited range of changing the angle by opening... Read more

    Impression:Simple,effective,Easy to carry;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoweater on 12/21/2015

    Holds stable, works best for slimmer device. Example Nexus 5 with back cover is held well, but does not lean back at good angle. Nexus 7 bare fits very well.

    Impression:Simple,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrZebedee on 12/08/2015

    Pros: + cheap, simple, few working parts, so lighweight you can leave in bag, design allows for use with a wide variety of devices Cons: - materials are a little bit on the cheap side, particularly the metal which showed small signs of corrosion - when I used this with a 10" tablet in landscape a... Read more

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCryptonWind on 11/24/2015

    Pros: Good product for the money. Useful product if you have conferences or you would like to watch videos. I used it very often. Definitely I recommend it if you have conferences The quality is fine. Cons: Nothing bad. The product is simple and compact.

    Impression:Simple,Good product,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaineel on 10/22/2015

    This is soooooo useful! Everyone loves it! I have purchased 9 more! Good for iPhones, samsungs, iPads etc.

    Impression:Simple,Good product,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8922944 on 10/21/2015

    Easy and simple to use.

    Impression:Good product,Very useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/06/2015

    Pros: la relación precio-costo es genial, lo puedo usar con mi tablet o mi celular sin ningún problema. Cons: ninguno, compra uno o mas, compra YA!!!

    Impression:Simple,Very useful!,effective;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere