DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Folding Stand Holder Support for Iphone / Ipad / Samsung / HTC / Cell Phone - Grey + Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product Simple effective Very useful! Not that great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7148958 on 02/02/2016

    good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoweater on 12/21/2015

    Holds stable, works best for slimmer device. Example Nexus 5 with back cover is held well, but does not lean back at good angle. Nexus 7 bare fits very well.

    Impression:Simple,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrZebedee on 12/08/2015

    Pros: + cheap, simple, few working parts, so lighweight you can leave in bag, design allows for use with a wide variety of devices Cons: - materials are a little bit on the cheap side, particularly the metal which showed small signs of corrosion - when I used this with a 10" tablet in landscape a... Read more

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCryptonWind on 11/24/2015

    Pros: Good product for the money. Useful product if you have conferences or you would like to watch videos. I used it very often. Definitely I recommend it if you have conferences The quality is fine. Cons: Nothing bad. The product is simple and compact.

    Impression:Simple,Good product,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaineel on 10/22/2015

    This is soooooo useful! Everyone loves it! I have purchased 9 more! Good for iPhones, samsungs, iPads etc.

    Impression:Simple,Good product,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8922944 on 10/21/2015

    Easy and simple to use.

    Impression:Good product,Very useful!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymizaelcorral on 10/06/2015

    Pros: la relación precio-costo es genial, lo puedo usar con mi tablet o mi celular sin ningún problema. Cons: ninguno, compra uno o mas, compra YA!!!

    Impression:Simple,Very useful!,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaineel on 09/09/2015

    This is soooooo useful! Everyone loves it! I have purchased 9 more! Good for iPhones, samsungs, iPads etc.

    Impression:Simple,Very useful!,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGopro82 on 07/14/2015

    Pros: its cheap and it works better than you see in the shops. Cons :really cant see any. however for Ipad not sure if it take the weight.

    Impression:Simple,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrisgoet on 07/09/2015

    Pros: good price, perfect portability, discreet color, range of compatibility with many display sizes and tablet shapes, best for smaller sizes (up to 7 inch displays), protective rubber won't scratch the device. Cons: too flimsy, limited angle adjustment (one can widen or tighten the opening of... Read more

    Impression:Simple,Not that great;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere