DX » Community » Reviews » 380~400nm 14-LED Ultraviolet Light UV Flashlight - Black (3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy to use As advertised Flashlight Cheap for the price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byppardal on 06/24/2015

    Good uv flashlight. the rubber on the handle looks cheap and it appears its going to come off eventually. Other than that, great for finding cat piss or checking for fake notes.

    Impression:As advertised,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/12/2015

    Pros: The product is pretty good. and the light is bright enough while in use. The price as well is pretty considerate. Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoland83 on 06/08/2015

    This flashlight is quite bulky but still nice to handle. It is an adequate source of UV light, but not as powerful as advertised. It is useful to check money authenticity, but dedicated equipment for that is a lot more powerful. The UV light is accompanied by a lot of blue light, which can be For... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaviza on 06/01/2015

    There !!! You did not send me !!! Hello, I have a gift for you ordered me to this day has not reached !!!

    There !!! You did not send me !!!

    Impression:Svítilna;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaixaaixa on 04/16/2015

    es mas de lo esperado,muy contentos ,muy chula,grande,buenos acabado,y funciona correctamente, recomiendo su compra

    linterna led violeta linterna led violeta linterna led violeta linterna led violeta

    Impression:As advertised,Flashlight,Cheap for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNzQwack on 04/08/2015

    Simple function on off - chunky design - uses cheap common AAA battery - Nice Bright UV beam with some visable spectrum light - makes Flourescent objects and dyes glow Brightly - Does what it is designed to do nice compact unit

    Impression:As advertised,Great LED UV torch ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8580529 on 03/23/2015

    Pros: Buena linterna ultravioleta a buen precio y con un acabado perfecto y sólida construcción, dotada con 14 leds que proyecta un potente foco de luz ultravioleta y un alcance respetable. Satisfecho con la compra.

    Impression:Buena lintarna;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynewdaga on 03/20/2015

    Para hacer rutas de geocaching nocturnas necesitaba una linterna de luz UV. Esta me sirve perfectamente para lo que necesito. No tiene mucho alcance, no creo que llegue a los 5 metros que se dice en la descripción, pero por el precio que tiene, está muy bien.

    Impression:As advertised;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrackerjacka42 on 02/01/2015

    Pros: works great though I do not like the stains I find with it. Works better than I expected for the price. I would purchase again Cons: none that I can think of

    Impression:As advertised,Flashlight,Cheap for the price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaswarp on 01/20/2015

    This lantern comes packed in cardboard and bubbly plastic. It is quite heavy, even without batteries on it. Feels somewhat sturdy but the unscrewing was a little rough. Inside holds a weak plastic compartment for 3 AAA batteries (not included). Not enough signs on how to insert these, up or down.... Read more

    Impression:Banknotes Heavy Weak;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: