DX » Community » Reviews » SingFire SF-536 500lm 3-Mode White Zooming Headlamp w/ Cree XM-L T6 - Black + Silver (2 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Bright Easy to use Very Bright Nikto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9162603 on 04/26/2015

    Хороший фонарь. Светит хорошо.Хорошо одевается на голову. Главное, что не слетают ремешки с креплений. Натянуть его можно даже если на голове надета шапка. Ну и надеюсь, что два аккумулятора 18650 быстро не разрядятся. Очень хорошее решения для подарка мужчине.

    Незаменимый в хозяйстве налобный фонарь. Незаменимый в хозяйстве налобный фонарь. Незаменимый в хозяйстве налобный фонарь. Незаменимый в хозяйстве налобный фонарь. Незаменимый в хозяйстве налобный фонарь.

    Impression:Легко использовать;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRosieposie71 on 04/08/2015

    The days are so short in winter time but with this front light you can still do some trekking late on the day. The light is so bright on the snow you can ski like on a day

    Impression:perfect,Bright,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPat-Rice on 04/02/2015

    I wanted for using it for alpin skiing at night it's very bright but it doesn't beam far enough, not 300 meter for sure... but its cheap and it can be use for something else

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxt4578 on 03/12/2015

    Pros: Comes in a nice box, could be used as a gift box. Batteries are pre-charged, so it will work immediately (charger is included). Very bright light that you could zoom. Strobe effect is impressive. Light direction can be changed to different angles. Cons: Headband is a bit tight. Battery is a... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOsmithnz on 02/12/2015

    Copy of LED lenser light. Almost as good and a bargain at 1/5 the price! Very happy with light Pros: Cheap, bright, batteries last ages. Cons: Headband is quite small and tight on head, padding on light isn't very soft. Focusing lens isn't the greatest (focuses to square rather than a point).

    Impression:Bright,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byartpalma on 02/04/2015

    Pros: da mucha luz que disminuye con el paso del tiempo, recargable. Cons: autonomía, se queda un poco corta tendría que durar algo más.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrikoz on 01/30/2015

    Pros: Very comfortable, lightweight, zoom function is great. Charger included is not necessary but nice. Cons: Headlamp does not have any protection against powering on while say in your backpack. I just tanen it out of my bag and changed batteries. However, I'll just install another switch on I... Read more

    Impression:Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byragar9 on 01/17/2015

    It´s very confortable and easy to use , have a good quality and a very bright light, i have charged only once but the batteries seem very good

    Impression:Buenos acabados,Resitente,muy luminosa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandan98 on 01/10/2015

    The headlamp is very easy to use. The light is very bright. Zooming is very good. I really can recommend this headlamp

    Impression:Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykubinec202 on 01/02/2015

    it is good, but like everything made in China - for the small Chinese heads. when I use cap on head was problem.

    Impression:Nikto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: