DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE NP-BX1 1800mAh Battery for Sony HDR-AS30V, AS20, AS100V, CX240E, PJ240E, MV1, RX100IV
Customer’s impression:
nice Quality Good price Works Fine I did not receive it
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byguevel on 05/21/2016

    Very good product, good qaulity, real high capacity (around 40% more than my original sony battery Will buy an another one !

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaivoggg on 04/29/2016

    Pros: the battery seems to be made in a good quality and it fits in the camera perfectly. Cons: I need more time to test if it's going to work satisfactorily

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedugonzal on 11/09/2015

    Pros: Carga correctamente y la duración es más que suficiente. No encuentro gran diferencia con la propia de la marca. Cons: En unos meses de uso de momento funciona correctamente. Como batería de recambio cumple su cometido.

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8536581 on 06/22/2015

    It made its purpose

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9420040 on 06/09/2015

    The product did not come to my house. There was a fee to take it in the mail office (more than R$ 30). I advise brazilian customers to not buy it, because Receita Federal is going to make it cost much more in the end.

    Impression:I did not receive it;

    0 1 0

  • posted bybsod74 on 05/04/2015

    Pros: 1) Price 2) Good quality 3) Fast shipping Cons: none Use it such as replace for original battery for SONY AS100V - works as original one.

    Impression:Good price,Good replace ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeijuito on 04/28/2015

    I already used and works as expected. Fits on my Sony Handycam and sport action cam.

    Impression:Works Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9072530 on 04/09/2015

    Хорошо держит заряд, заказал для фотоаппарата . Хорошая замена оригинальной батарее

    Impression:Good price,Quality,Хорошая батарея;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPredragSt on 03/04/2015

    Pros: The value for money ratio of this battery is excelent. The battery works well. Good replacement for my Sony NP-BX1 battery. Cons: None, Buy with confidence.

    Fits fine in the Sony HX50. Its a good product.

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDenisKARMA on 02/12/2015

    Аккумуляторы DSTE самые качественные из доступных по цене. Покупаю часто. Всегда доволен. Бракованных еще не было. Рекомендую. Batteries DSTE the highest quality available at a price. Buy often. Always happy. Has not yet been rejected. Recommend.

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere