DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE NP-BX1 1800mAh Battery for Sony HDR-AS30V, AS100V + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Quality Good price Works Fine Goede prijs
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKleiduif on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    very good battery holds charge wel and when you use it the charge last for about 2 hours in my sony action cam. very good price for this battery

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymichaldoslavNEW on 07/12/2017

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    More capacity, look same as original, best option for spare battery.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10289393 on 06/11/2017

    Impression:Goede prijs,Goede Kwaliteit for Weinig geld.;

    Ik heb er meerder van gekocht en ze werken naar volle tevredenheid. Voor dit bedrag krijg je ze nergens anders.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguevel on 05/21/2016

    Impression:Good price,nice,Quality;

    Very good product, good qaulity, real high capacity (around 40% more than my original sony battery Will buy an another one !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaivoggg on 04/29/2016

    Impression:Good price,nice;

    Pros: the battery seems to be made in a good quality and it fits in the camera perfectly. Cons: I need more time to test if it's going to work satisfactorily

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedugonzal on 11/09/2015

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    Pros: Carga correctamente y la duración es más que suficiente. No encuentro gran diferencia con la propia de la marca. Cons: En unos meses de uso de momento funciona correctamente. Como batería de recambio cumple su cometido.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8536581 on 06/22/2015

    Impression:Good price,Quality;

    It made its purpose

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9420040 on 06/09/2015

    Impression:I did not receive it;

    The product did not come to my house. There was a fee to take it in the mail office (more than R$ 30). I advise brazilian customers to not buy it, because Receita Federal is going to make it cost much more in the end.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybsod74 on 05/04/2015

    Impression:Good price,Good replace ;

    Pros: 1) Price 2) Good quality 3) Fast shipping Cons: none Use it such as replace for original battery for SONY AS100V - works as original one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeijuito on 04/28/2015

    Impression:Works Fine;

    I already used and works as expected. Fits on my Sony Handycam and sport action cam.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere