DX » Community » Reviews » GOiGame Motion Plus w/ Silicone Sleeve + Nunchuck Controller for Wii - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent muito bom not bad good build quality The best
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9253238 on 04/29/2015

    Pros: Funciona al instante, se sincroniza fácil con los botones. las teclas se sienten como las de mi wiimote original. El cable del nunchuck es largo y grueso, parece todo de muy buen material. El diseño es identico al original y sobre todo funciona perfecto. Contras: la palanca del wiimote hace... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylgros425 on 03/10/2015

    No cons, just works great :) I bought it, and the games never stop. Motion plus works great, feels right in hands. And cheaper than original.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8933840 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: funciona igual que el original con los juegos que lo he probado Cons: me costó un poco sincronizarlo, pero busqué en internet y resolví el problema en 2 minutos.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperarslan on 02/14/2015

    built quality is good, it works well with wii and wiiu in games and with wii only in homebrews(like wiiflow) about cons: d-pad is clicking with sound and not as comfortable to use as dpad on original remote and nunchack stick moving not as smooth as original, other buttons is good. Also build is... Read more

    Impression:not bad,good build quality,so-so;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/04/2015

    Esses controles são para o wii, não são originais, porém são de boa qualidade, produto funcionou perfeitamente.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoamarques on 01/26/2015

    Muito bom produto, precisão nos comandos, boa qualidade.. recomendo a compra.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoselas on 01/18/2015

    The controller seems to be of the same high quality as the original. Both the Motion Plus and the Nunchuck. Plus for the silicone sleeve!

    Impression:The best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhs400c on 01/07/2015

    Funciona muy bien. El producto llegó en menos de 20 días. El embalaje correcto. Muy similar al original. Seguiré comprando en dealextreme.

    Impression:lo mejor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqueirozDaniel on 12/06/2014

    It's same to nintendo controller plus motion, the color black is bealtiful. I wait 45 days to recept the product in Brazil. The transport to brazil is very slow but it’s worth it's, because the controller is great. I play zelda skyward sword and i love it.

    Impression:muito bom,The best,Is cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThandrez on 09/26/2014

    looks like the original Nintedo wii Remote, all functions are there. It has wiimote plus integrated and works on WiiU too

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: