DX » Community » Reviews » MAKE-UP FOR YOU Portable Professional Cosmetic Makeup Brushes Set - Black + Yellow (32 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Otimo Prático Agradável
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9078643 on 06/13/2015

    buena compra , buen producto

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrufinocastro on 05/18/2015

    The item has a very good price. It should bring an information of the use for each brush. It will be ease to use. Some brushes aren´t soft. In general it is a good product.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8825405 on 05/05/2015

    Ele é bem completo... as cerdas super macias não encontrei nada contra.

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAtsuOwO on 04/11/2015

    Pros:Good quality and variety. Useful. Soft. Look good. Cons: the bag smells weird.

    Soft and nice

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykalinefs on 04/01/2015

    Amei o produto...são lindos os pincéis!!!!!

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8796054 on 03/11/2015

    Beautiful and very soft brushes, I loved, took a while to arrive because of Brazil's post office, but came all in perfect condition

    Impression:muito bom,Prático,Agradável;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysergioprata on 12/29/2014

    Como principais aspectos a favor tem o preço, a estética e a bolsa protectora dos pincéis. Não encontro pontos negativos.

    Impression:Prático,Agradável;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogeraof on 12/22/2014

    Eu comprei este produto para dar de presente para a minha mãe. Ela viu outros kits e escolheu este. O produto veio bem embalado. A qualidade é boa. A minha namorada gostou tanto que eu tive que comprar outro. Indiquei para algumas amigas do escritório e 2 delas também compraram.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiohomo on 11/15/2013

    las ventajas que puedo decir de estos cepillos es que la textura son muy suaves, aparentemente son bastantes buenos y la empuñadura de madera queda muy bonita desde luego por este precio ha sido un gran regalo y de gran utilidad la desventajas que le veo por ejemplo es que el maletin si que... Read more

    0 0 2

  • posted byChaya385 on 11/11/2013

    These are probably the cheapest brushes, and for the price you pay you really get ok quality and hey - you get 32 brushes! There are still a lot of brushes in the set that are in plastic because I did not use them yet. The big brushes in the kit are too soft, the hair is spreading everywhere, are... Read more

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: