DX » Community » Reviews » i-Mill Dual USB 5V 3A Car Charger for IPHONE / Android + More - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good muito bom Impressed Powerfull
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOlian on 01/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Exactly as the description

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAinKa on 11/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    *

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJT00 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good quality product, the plastic is good, the connections work fine. Good design Con: Could be cheaper, i was going to buy one of the cheaper ones but this one seemed better, the quality is good but its not impressive. Also one of the usb ports doesnt work everytime and theres no way to i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandersha on 09/03/2015

    Impression:Very good,Impressed;

    3A can easily charge iPad and even at a great price!! Tried with two iPad 2's at the same time while playing on'm, still charging more power than using no cons what so ever

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPipo1030 on 06/03/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I was looking for a nice charger for my phone, it works great and charges the phone fast beacase its 3A charger. We tried with 2 phones at the same time and did the work. Pros: is 3A charger, 2 USB, for a cheap price Cons: none after months of use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9219227 on 04/14/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I got the charger very quickly and immediately start to use it. It charges my iPhone 5 when talking and using navigation app easily.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybertik1 on 01/21/2015

    Impression:Výkonný;

    velmi spokojena doporučuji všem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpissardo on 01/14/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    muito bom, preco bom, rapido, nenhum contra. Compraria novamente. Indicaria a um amigo sem duvidas. Funciona perfeitamente com o Arduino

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySantiRguezb on 11/07/2014

    Impression:Pasable;

    El cargador solo da 820 mA de carga a mi Samsung Galaxy S4 y otros modelos que anuncian 3A entregan 1200mA.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShrizt on 11/03/2014

    Impression:Powerfull;

    Really nice, small but powerfull, suitable for Apple devices. For Android device you need to use special cable to get full power (read more about chargers pinout for Android). When i use right cable - it charge my phone with 1700-2000 mA, very quickly. Can charge 2 devices at a time if needed. I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere