DX » Community » Reviews » H51S Newton's Cradle Balance Balls Desktop Toy - Red Brown + Silver
Customer’s impression:
хорошо nice looking nice toy Cheap Plastic No esta mal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjuanlurb on 03/07/2017

    No esta mal, pero es más pequeño de lo que esperaba, pero por el precio que tiene tampoco se puede pedir ucho mas

    Impression:No esta mal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmicussamir on 12/18/2016

    It's nice looking toy for my kid's desk. My kid like this very much. It's very easy to assemble and it's ready for use in half a minute. Con: it stops ticking in 10-15 seconds.

    Impression:Cheap Plastic ,nice looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMetho on 12/09/2016

    Pros: Accurately described. It works just as you'd except. Notes: It's a fairly lightweight device due to the base being hollow and made of plastic. The balls are relatively well balanced, but not perfect... as you'd expect for the price.

    Impression:nice toy,Cheap Plastic ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymostafa_elemam on 11/22/2016

    thank you it was as i expected i love it so much

    Impression:хорошо,nice toy,Cheap Plastic ;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9904688 on 03/09/2016

    Good one

    Impression:nice toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarkeye232 on 12/21/2015

    It is a great toy for every age and you can demonstrage physical phenomens with it. The Quality is a little bit poor (cheap plastic) and the strips are not exactly the same length. Pros: - easy to assemble and use - woks as it should - nice decoration Cons: - cheap plastic

    Impression:nice toy,Cheap Plastic ,great decoration;

    0 0 1

  • posted byavi10 on 08/09/2015

    better spend few more $ and buy the heavier versions, this one is a bit to light weight and loses inertia very fast (less than 20 seconds...)

    Impression:nice but too light;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEXELANSKA on 05/25/2015

    too little repetitive movements

    Impression:not bad as such;

    0 1 1

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/15/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. Лучшее, что я видел за эти деньги

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNelsonJr007 on 04/07/2015

    pros: Barato contra: nao balança muito

    Impression:little science ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere