DX » Community » Reviews » CARSHIRO 9356 Outdoor Windproof Polarized Resin Lens Sunglasses Goggle - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Quality Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydonzi18 on 11/20/2015

    Impression:good,GOOD glasses;

    good glasses for bike, it's polarized and the grip over the head is ok, protect to the sun light i don't know if is my face, but they look little collapse to the right part, but all is ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytobuno on 11/17/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    I use this for biking, they are just perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9292314 on 09/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    tardó demasiado en llegar pensé que se había perdido

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9420595 on 09/08/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Recomendo a compra! Material simples mas a lente é excelente!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byersuar on 04/15/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quality;

    Very good quality product. Highly recommended. Many many thanks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiyan on 04/07/2015

    Impression:good,light,Easy to use;

    I use this sunglasses for bicycling. It's very light and comfortable to use for a long time. recommended product.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalancfrancisco on 03/04/2015

    Impression:extremely satisfied;

    produto muito bom, lindo e confortavel

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRigo18 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:good,Easy to use,exelent product;

    Excellent product. It is well adjusted in the face. Perfect for riding a bike because not let the wind go at high speeds. The lens is also very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcosMichaloki on 01/10/2015

    Impression:extremely satisfied;

    Excellent product. It is well adjusted in the face. Perfect for riding a bike because not let the wind go at high speeds. The lens is also very good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShaharGeffen on 07/13/2014

    Cool design, light weight, quality of built and materials seems fine. I use it for cyicling and it fits my need. inexpensive pair of sunglasses for everyday use. Nothing so far. works as expected. Cool design, light weight, quality of built and materials seems fine. works as expected. I use it it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere