DX » Community » Reviews » CoolChange 21044 16-in-1 Bicycle Tyre Repair Kit Set - White
Customer’s impression:
good Buena Calidad Submit your impression Worth it Доволен
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycarloseduardopelegrin on 08/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    It's attends your purpose, but if you're a cyclist, you know that i hope never use this x.x

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10589450 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:good;

    Bons produtos. É bom ter junto caso aconteça algo, não vão resolver 100% o problemas, mas já ajudam a reparar o furo e evitar um transtorno maior. Bem completo o kit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThomazette on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good quality of repairs and tool types Cons: insufficient glue for use with all repairs

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNorbi88hun on 03/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Eddig nem volt rá szükségem, de egész normálisnak tűnik. a foltoknak is jó anyaga van és a doboz is zár rendesen. Meglátjuk milyen :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalongros on 02/25/2016

    Impression:good,Submit your impression,Buena Calidad;

    I got it very fast. A good proudact and exectly out was writ by the seller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjon_dealextreme on 11/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    Convenient kit Everything ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycluribe09 on 11/10/2015

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad;

    contiene lo necesario para parchar una cámara de bicicleta, util y facil de usar. no es tan compacto como se desearia, ideal para mantener en casa pero no tanto para llevar cuando se sale en bici.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9712792 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Producto Igual Que en fotografia;

    buen producto lleva unos parches enormes 2 cuadrados y dos redondos,en tamaño ideal si tienes hasta un reventon,los seis restantes tambien son mas grandes que los que venden en cualquier comercio del ramo. Todavia no los he probado,pèro me van a venir de maravilla para arreglarle los pinchazos a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKleiduif on 09/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    it is every thing you need to fix a flat tire the lifters seems strong when i need to fix one i wil update on how the glu and rubbers stick. The delevery time was about 3 weeks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGiaco55 on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    It is better and more usefull than I expacted!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere