DX » Community » Reviews » CoolChange 21044 16-in-1 Bicycle Tyre Repair Kit Set - White
Customer’s impression:
good Buena Calidad Submit your impression Worth it Доволен
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNorbi88hun on 03/29/2016

    Eddig nem volt rá szükségem, de egész normálisnak tűnik. a foltoknak is jó anyaga van és a doboz is zár rendesen. Meglátjuk milyen :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalongros on 02/25/2016

    I got it very fast. A good proudact and exectly out was writ by the seller

    Impression:good,Submit your impression,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjon_dealextreme on 11/15/2015

    Convenient kit Everything ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycluribe09 on 11/10/2015

    contiene lo necesario para parchar una cámara de bicicleta, util y facil de usar. no es tan compacto como se desearia, ideal para mantener en casa pero no tanto para llevar cuando se sale en bici.

    Impression:good,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9712792 on 10/16/2015

    buen producto lleva unos parches enormes 2 cuadrados y dos redondos,en tamaño ideal si tienes hasta un reventon,los seis restantes tambien son mas grandes que los que venden en cualquier comercio del ramo. Todavia no los he probado,pèro me van a venir de maravilla para arreglarle los pinchazos a... Read more

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Producto Igual Que en fotografia;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKleiduif on 09/27/2015

    it is every thing you need to fix a flat tire the lifters seems strong when i need to fix one i wil update on how the glu and rubbers stick. The delevery time was about 3 weeks.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiaco55 on 09/09/2015

    It is better and more usefull than I expacted!

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscargdi on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Tiene todo lo necesario para reparar las ruedas de una bicicleta, el tamaño de los parches es bueno además el pegamento es muy fuerte y resistente Cons: Debería traer más parches, de los pequeños viene 6, de los medianos, 3 y de los grandes 8 Other: El kit de reparación es similar al que en... Read more

    Muy bueno para reparar ruedas Muy bueno para reparar ruedas

    Impression:Buena Calidad,Vale la pena,Contiene lo necesario;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9429241 on 07/08/2015

    Вполне стандартный набор для заклеивания камеры. В наборе заплатки разного размера, клей, шкурка, и три монтажки.

    Impression:Доволен;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8737855 on 02/14/2015

    Pros: Easy to use Price Quality Durability Cons: It has no instructions on how to use the product. In general, I recommend it if you are looking for something cheap and portable.

    Impression:Worth it;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere