Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlienFat on 01/23/2018

    Impression:nice;

    The prism is rather small but breaks the light nicely. It is a very good tool for teaching kids about the components of white light and refraction.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybozocool on 01/14/2018

    Impression:good,excellent,Extremely usefull;

    Pros: Install the prisme in front of your TV IR sensor and your remote will work close to 180 degres in your living room. Before I had to be in front of the TV to change channel but now I can be in the kitchen... All because of reflection and refraction... Cheers and enjoy the tip. Cons: None

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalonsothander on 12/28/2017

    Impression:Excelente,excellent;

    ha llegado en perfecto estado tal como lo havia visto. Funciona como esperado....................................

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11692829 on 12/11/2017

    Impression:nice;

    What can I say? It's not really a optical quadruple quadruplical prism spectrum, but it has all the usueal characteristics of an optical triple triangular glass prism sprectrum. Is this necessarliy a bad thing? I'll let mathematicians decide..

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywaterbeesje on 09/10/2017

    Impression:Funny;

    A prism that is really smooth on its side edges, so it works the way it should: light breaks into a beautiful rainbow. Top and bottom are less smooth, but that isn't nessicary. That said, to make the light break, you have to put the prism in the exact right position. That's more difficult. if one... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzelazon on 09/03/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: meets its objetive Cons: very small rainbow, but a rainbow after all :)

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybyklom on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: Cheap Good build quality it works! came with a box, well packaged Cons: none

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyuraao on 06/18/2017

    Impression:Very interesting;

    The device is very interesting, it divides the sun light into visible colors: from red to violet. First I bought 4 pieces, now I bought 3 more. It's an interesting present to give away to your friends and co-workers.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBlackFireD on 06/09/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Very Good to use on projects opticals

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCelsomat on 06/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Interesting toys to my children.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere