DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10944454 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    One of my childhood dreams to own a prism, awoken my inner child. Excellent quality and workmanship.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPerchayweas on 04/17/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    muy lindo y secillo se puede ocupar como decoracion (en mi caso como fanatico de pink floyd) o como algo educativo (que fue el caso con una amiga profesora que lo llevo a su clase)

    maravillosamente raro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylipeoliveirasz on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    O material é de excelente qualidade, vem numa caixa protegida. O único problema é seu tamanho, que poderia ser maior, mas ainda assim valeu muito a pena pelo custo benefício.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPentaprisma on 03/22/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    Pros: Prisma de cristal didáctico de tamaño suficiente para estudio. Muy buena presentación en caja protectora. Cont: Nada destacable. Other: Alto 5cm. Cada cara 100% transparente de 2.8cm x 5cm. Cada triangulo de 2.8cm de lado, 60º de ángulo perfectos, se aprecia el corte; y se ve translúcido.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolika2010 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:nice;

    чудесная вещичка. Сейчас сын вырос и призму выклянчила племянница

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypsyf4ctor on 02/26/2017

    Impression:OK,Works as it should;

    Quality looks good, can show children light experiments

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10315736 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    a qualidade do prisma é muito boa recomendadissimo otimo para estudante de fisica exlente decomposiçao das cores da luz muito bom aprovado a dx vendem produto de primeira linha e os produtos chegam rapido muito gato pelo seviço prestado ao clientes e a mim ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexvs87 on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    Pros: Very cheap good material. Cons: no cons at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylostinarcade on 02/06/2017

    Impression:good,nice to experiment with;

    I was always looking for a prism that i can make my own rainbow. It was more challenging than i expected but it was very fun to play with it. You can both reflect the light and shadow to the surface it stands with a light source, or you can just look at things and see the chromatic aborations I i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleodsdutra on 02/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere