DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10404315 on 07/13/2016

    Prisma besteld, Precies wat ik ervan verwachtte en precies zoals het aangegeven is. Wachttijd was 2 weken maar voor die prijs mag niemand klagen.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    It came in a box, nicely protected, it came with a little defect, maybe just for my one, doesn't mean that others have it. Overall it's ok.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10285999 on 06/21/2016

    Not the number for tracking was informed, and have not received the product.

    Impression:Está bem,Submeta a sua impressão,COMPRA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byumacf24 on 05/07/2016

    I might not put this prism at the heart of a spectroscope but it is a nice thing, and well made for the price -- I suspect it's better than Isaac Newton's and look how well that worked for him! I'm pleased to have it.

    Impression:Classic;

    0 0 1

  • posted byZed on 04/05/2016

    The prism comes in a nice box that can protect the prism. It is perfectly polished and works very well at creating a rainbow spectrum. Good for all ages.

    Impression:Great glass prism;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreiswn on 03/29/2016

    I liked because that is a nice thing to stand in my desk. All the light from my window pass through inside this thing and makes a beautiful rainbow.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydornwilliams on 03/20/2016

    Pro: Perfect for experimentation or just to put deep colors on the walls, the box is great if given as a present. Con: none

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeBuggerX on 02/04/2016

    Comes in a nice box. It's not a glass, so probably could be cheaper. Anyway, it works as expected.

    Simple and fun item Simple and fun item

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobsterSnowman on 01/31/2016

    I never had one of these when growing up as a kid, I have only seen them in text books. When I got this Prism and put it in the sunlight it was very impressive to see that it can seperate the full light spectrum and display all the colours onto a wall or floor. Really nice product to have for and... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuaco1975 on 01/29/2016

    mis niños han flipado cuando han visto el prisma en funcionamiento el embalaje que traía protegia bastante bien el prisma, pensé que iba a venir rota

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere