DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywaterbeesje on 09/10/2017

    Impression:Funny;

    A prism that is really smooth on its side edges, so it works the way it should: light breaks into a beautiful rainbow. Top and bottom are less smooth, but that isn't nessicary. That said, to make the light break, you have to put the prism in the exact right position. That's more difficult. if one... Read more

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzelazon on 09/03/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: meets its objetive Cons: very small rainbow, but a rainbow after all :)

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybyklom on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: Cheap Good build quality it works! came with a box, well packaged Cons: none

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyuraao on 06/18/2017

    Impression:Very interesting;

    The device is very interesting, it divides the sun light into visible colors: from red to violet. First I bought 4 pieces, now I bought 3 more. It's an interesting present to give away to your friends and co-workers.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBlackFireD on 06/09/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Very Good to use on projects opticals

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCelsomat on 06/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Interesting toys to my children.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 05/25/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Pros : tem uma boa qualidade e funciona corretamente é muito bom para ensinar as crianças ou para deixar como enfeite. Contras : não tenho nada contra.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGapBaggio on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,nice,Gift;

    Prisma de vidro perfeito para presentear. muito bom, muito útil e muito barato também. produto de ótima qualidade.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944454 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    One of my childhood dreams to own a prism, awoken my inner child. Excellent quality and workmanship.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPerchayweas on 04/17/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    muy lindo y secillo se puede ocupar como decoracion (en mi caso como fanatico de pink floyd) o como algo educativo (que fue el caso con una amiga profesora que lo llevo a su clase)

    maravillosamente raro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere