DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPentaprisma on 03/22/2017

    Pros: Prisma de cristal didáctico de tamaño suficiente para estudio. Muy buena presentación en caja protectora. Cont: Nada destacable. Other: Alto 5cm. Cada cara 100% transparente de 2.8cm x 5cm. Cada triangulo de 2.8cm de lado, 60º de ángulo perfectos, se aprecia el corte; y se ve translúcido.... Read more

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolika2010 on 03/14/2017

    чудесная вещичка. Сейчас сын вырос и призму выклянчила племянница

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypsyf4ctor on 02/26/2017

    Quality looks good, can show children light experiments

    Impression:OK,Works as it should;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10315736 on 02/22/2017

    a qualidade do prisma é muito boa recomendadissimo otimo para estudante de fisica exlente decomposiçao das cores da luz muito bom aprovado a dx vendem produto de primeira linha e os produtos chegam rapido muito gato pelo seviço prestado ao clientes e a mim ok

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexvs87 on 02/09/2017

    Pros: Very cheap good material. Cons: no cons at all.

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylostinarcade on 02/06/2017

    I was always looking for a prism that i can make my own rainbow. It was more challenging than i expected but it was very fun to play with it. You can both reflect the light and shadow to the surface it stands with a light source, or you can just look at things and see the chromatic aborations I i... Read more

    Impression:good,nice to experiment with;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleodsdutra on 02/06/2017

    Good price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleodsdutra on 02/06/2017

    Good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhangtao on 01/30/2017

    Item is working. Still a bit expensive. I dropped it on the floor and the edge chipped off easily.

    Impression:Quality is okay. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylawgriff on 01/18/2017

    It is a prism . . . not a whole lot else to say really. It bends light. Fun for using with lasers. Comes in a nice little case.

    Impression:Fun,Pretty,Educational;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere