DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice OK cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybyklom on 08/11/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Pros: Cheap Good build quality it works! came with a box, well packaged Cons: none

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyuraao on 06/18/2017

    Impression:Very interesting;

    The device is very interesting, it divides the sun light into visible colors: from red to violet. First I bought 4 pieces, now I bought 3 more. It's an interesting present to give away to your friends and co-workers.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDBlackFireD on 06/09/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Very Good to use on projects opticals

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCelsomat on 06/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Interesting toys to my children.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPinrodrigo on 05/25/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Pros : tem uma boa qualidade e funciona corretamente é muito bom para ensinar as crianças ou para deixar como enfeite. Contras : não tenho nada contra.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGapBaggio on 05/02/2017

    Impression:good,nice,Gift;

    Prisma de vidro perfeito para presentear. muito bom, muito útil e muito barato também. produto de ótima qualidade.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10944454 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    One of my childhood dreams to own a prism, awoken my inner child. Excellent quality and workmanship.

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPerchayweas on 04/17/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    muy lindo y secillo se puede ocupar como decoracion (en mi caso como fanatico de pink floyd) o como algo educativo (que fue el caso con una amiga profesora que lo llevo a su clase)

    maravillosamente raro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylipeoliveirasz on 04/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    O material é de excelente qualidade, vem numa caixa protegida. O único problema é seu tamanho, que poderia ser maior, mas ainda assim valeu muito a pena pelo custo benefício.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPentaprisma on 03/22/2017

    Impression:good,OK,nice;

    Pros: Prisma de cristal didáctico de tamaño suficiente para estudio. Muy buena presentación en caja protectora. Cont: Nada destacable. Other: Alto 5cm. Cada cara 100% transparente de 2.8cm x 5cm. Cada triangulo de 2.8cm de lado, 60º de ángulo perfectos, se aprecia el corte; y se ve translúcido.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere