DX » Community » Reviews » Optical Triple Triangular Glass Prism Spectrum - White
Customer’s impression:
good nice OK cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzippotronic on 08/31/2016

    Al comprarlo sabía que era muy pequeño, pero después al probarlo vi que no separa los colores como en la foto. No esperéis ver un bonito arcoiris.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHawkana on 08/09/2016

    Come in a small box, Its fun tyo own a Prism :D Not used it yet but the day will come :)

    Impression:OK,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPagasite on 08/02/2016

    So very good, this prisma was shipped into a beatiful case, and I teste with a Laser pointeir and a white lights, the coloros are very cleary.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGirarde on 07/28/2016

    nice product and price.

    Impression:OK,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10404315 on 07/13/2016

    Prisma besteld, Precies wat ik ervan verwachtte en precies zoals het aangegeven is. Wachttijd was 2 weken maar voor die prijs mag niemand klagen.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    It came in a box, nicely protected, it came with a little defect, maybe just for my one, doesn't mean that others have it. Overall it's ok.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10285999 on 06/21/2016

    Not the number for tracking was informed, and have not received the product.

    Impression:Está bem,Submeta a sua impressão,COMPRA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byumacf24 on 05/07/2016

    I might not put this prism at the heart of a spectroscope but it is a nice thing, and well made for the price -- I suspect it's better than Isaac Newton's and look how well that worked for him! I'm pleased to have it.

    Impression:Classic;

    0 0 1

  • posted byZed on 04/05/2016

    The prism comes in a nice box that can protect the prism. It is perfectly polished and works very well at creating a rainbow spectrum. Good for all ages.

    Impression:Great glass prism;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreiswn on 03/29/2016

    I liked because that is a nice thing to stand in my desk. All the light from my window pass through inside this thing and makes a beautiful rainbow.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere