DX » Community » Reviews » New-View NP-F960 Replacement "6600mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Battery for Sony Camcorders - Black
Customer’s impression:
good lighter goodfantastic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypablosvhs on 12/15/2015

    Muy buen precio para unas baterías de gran capacidad y buena calidad. Han tardado muy poco en llegar. Altamente recomendables.

    Impression:goodfantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackiec on 11/20/2015

    Pros: use directly with the SKU: 272395 without charging first and work as promised. the packet come in good condition with box and protection bag. I am happy with this cheap and quality product Cons: no cons at all.

    Impression:goodfantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaoad1 on 11/16/2015

    It's a battery that meets the load requirements, use it in an illuminator for shooting and really surprised me.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382472 on 10/06/2015

    Bateria muy buena de larga duracion, ya necesitaba una que fuera asi de durable, y que tuviera la garantia de ofrecer buenas prestaciones, ya que cuenta con una gran capacidad de energia, ideal para mi lampara de led.

    Impression:goodfantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byProjerTapia on 07/13/2015

    Compre este producto para un panel led-160 (el instructivo decía que venia descargada, pero venia cargada a tope) más de un mes usando está batería en sección de fotos y la carga sigue estable y a tope de carga. Totalmente recomendable, calidad en el material duradero (aun que dudo que aguante de... Read more

    Impression:good,goodfantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPompeo2 on 06/22/2015

    Funciona perfeitamente no iluminador led para o qual foi indicada.

    Impression:good,goodfantastic,lighter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboazshop on 05/04/2015

    Boa bateria, aspecto igual a original , mas como sendo generica dura 60 % da bateria original, mais leve que a original otima para led

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byewwagner on 04/17/2015

    EXCELLENT, it was worth the amount invested, I refer to all

    Impression:goodfantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystilldp on 03/12/2015

    O melhor produto que já peguei a bateria duram media 3 horas e a melhor coisa que fiz foi comprar esse item recomendo chegou super rapido em 50 dias

    Eu recomendo

    Impression:good,goodfantastic,lighter;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykinowa on 02/15/2015

    Good Sony replacement, for its price very affordable and light. Works great on my led panels and lasts for hours

    Impression:good,lighter;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere