DX » Community » Reviews » 6" Durable Aluminum Alloy Suppressor Silencer for Airsoft - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect great izgleda lepo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMadeira's on 06/21/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Prós: Boa construção, leve, durável, e preço excelente! Con: Nada a declarar. equipamento responde muito bem a sua proposta, fez com que o AEG se tornasse, de fato mais silenciosa. Tudo muito positivo na minha compra!

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunoolian on 12/29/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    otimo produto qualidade excelente

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhafiboy on 08/24/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    it's a great supressor, however, one spec that was missing is the hole diameter it has and the thread rotation (CW/CCW). all in all - 8/10

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10458189 on 08/24/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: the product quality and finish is very well, also the material is lightweight aluminium Cons: Its not functional, but its easy to make functional, you can open the chamber and customize it

    Very good!, cheap, and durable! Very good!, cheap, and durable! Very good!, cheap, and durable!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8764771 on 07/30/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,great;

    very good product and fast delivery.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysefra222 on 02/16/2015

    Impression:izgleda lepo;

    6 "Durable Aluminum alloy Suppressor Silencer for Airsoft - Black looks nice. However, I think the price is too high, because it is only for appearance. Look and feel are great, depending on the size of the gun, according to my taste great.

    6 "Durable Aluminijeva zlitina Suppressor Silencer za Airsoft - Črna 6 "Durable Aluminijeva zlitina Suppressor Silencer za Airsoft - Črna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygravybaby on 09/21/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: strong, well made, versatile Cons: None Dont expect it to reduce the sound of your gun, as most of the sound comes from the gearbox. i used it to hide my extended barrel which it dose perfectly. Great price and cant recommend it enough 5 stars

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygostskull on 12/05/2013

    this thing is cheap. LOVE IT. i engrraved it and it looks awesome. i added metal tubing to make it heavier. logo looks sick, seen the same thing on EVIKE for 30! FOR AIRSOFT THIS IS A MOCK SILENCER 14 MM CCW thread none really,could be better metals, and internals but you get what you pay for. i... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshersoker22 on 04/08/2013

    Its so great, is made of black matte aluminum, has a weight according to the metal and have a anticlockwork thread- esta hecho de aluminio negro mate, tiene un peso acorde al metal y tiene una rosca en contra de las agujas del reloj the only cons is that the package is the wrapper is just a unica... Read more

    1 2

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere