DX » Community » Reviews » 2-in-1 1~8S Lipo Battery Low Voltage Buzzer Alarm for RC Helicopter - White + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byZwiebug on 08/27/2015

    Very good to monitor the cells ! Unbeatable for the price. Very loud! Can be adjusted very well ! Sehr gut um die Zellen zu überwachen! Für den Preis unschlagbar. Sehr laut! Lässt sich sehr gut einstellen!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9595272 on 08/27/2015

    buena calidad. producto correcto. precio correcto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosabb1975 on 07/09/2015

    acabamento nao e dos melhores mas cumpre com a funcao, som alto n alerta.

    Impression:Bom Produto,som bem alto, visor bem nitido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatrixsurf on 06/27/2015

    Olá! Gostaria de receber o numero de rastreio por email! lucas_instrumentista@hotmail.com

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjtaylordx on 06/26/2015

    My project: I have an electric sailboat with a 5120wh LiFePO4 battery pack made up of 16s 100AH Sinopoly cells. They are arranged in two banks of 8 cells, to either side of the propeller shaft. I already have a BMS setup that can cut out the charger when full and the controller when low, but I of... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9171016 on 06/10/2015

    This buzzer and display seems to work exactly as advertised. Works great on my 2S 4500 Mah Lipo battery.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel432 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Very accurate and very loud. Small and fits easily on my quad. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichaaa on 06/04/2015

    This buzzer is a must have for your lipo batteries! The alarm is very loud so you can hear it from a far distance. Ideal for a quadcopter. Would recomment to anyone, I already bought myself a second one... Good packed, arrived in 2 weeks.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygylmore on 06/03/2015

    Цепляю его в свой квадрокоптер, орет как резаный. Советую купить, чтобы не уронить дорогую игрушку с небес на землю ))

    Громкий и полезный Громкий и полезный Громкий и полезный Громкий и полезный

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvictortazos on 06/03/2015

    Es un buen producto se ajusta a la descripción hace su trabajo bien, pesa poco puede ir a borde del aparato todo el rato cuando vaja del cielo puedes ver el voltaje de las celdas. En general me gusta.

    Impression:Very good,equilibrado;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere