DX » Community » Reviews » 2-in-1 1~8S Lipo Battery Low Voltage Buzzer Alarm for RC Helicopter - White + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymicronexting on 02/13/2015

    Pros: This is a "must have" low voltage buzzer for whatever you need: RC Car, Quadcopter, Helicopter, etc. It is very usefull and it can save your batteries from discharging or damaged cells. The display is very precise. You can read the value for each cell and this is very important! The buzzer... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent,very loud buzzer;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypecars on 02/09/2015

    Small, lightweight, functional. What can I say.

    Lipo battery controller

    Impression:Velmi dobrá;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKamache on 01/29/2015

    Great product and very easy to use.

    Impression:excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulianoRabelo on 01/07/2015

    good product, both to measure the battery level as to warn when this esgotanto. Recommend! More safety and comfort in flight. Also retains the useful beteria longer and prevents damage due to excessive use.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycondorxan on 12/30/2014

    I bought it for my Tricopter, and I was suprised with the result. Pros: It works as it should and buzz alarm comes on with the setup voltage. Alarm sound level is quite high, it should not be a problem to hear it from long distance. Cons: Power consumption is not listed in the specification.

    Impression:Worthy purchase;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymalak410 on 12/23/2014

    Bastante bueno. Le fataría algún tipo de protección para que se pudiera sumergir, ya que el uso es para una lancha de rc.

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkinhuz on 12/22/2014

    Pros: produto muito barato, qualidade muito boa pelo preço oferecido, boa utilização do produto, boa embalagem, postagem e envio muito rapidos. excelente para projetos com arduino e modelismo. Contra: nade de ruim com esse produto.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytqf on 12/17/2014

    it's my 2nd buzzer i buy. the first died after one week. it's really loud so you will definitely notice when the batteries are low. tested with only 1-3S batteries. I hope this one will last longer.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfatiHan06 on 12/08/2014

    Almanıza tavsiye ederim arkadaşlar.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFalkinio on 11/24/2014

    Pros: - extremely loud [almost too loud -> i put some tape on it (see picture)] - very good quality for that price - useful if your ESC hasn´t got any Lipo Protection /Cut-off- Voltage- Option - robust -recognizes the type and number of batteries (it works with 1s - 8s) - simple to use Cons: - is... Read more

    A must have for RC fans/ Ein Must Have für alle RC Fans A must have for RC fans/ Ein Must Have für alle RC Fans

    Impression:Very good,loud,Extremely cheap and useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections