Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Lipo Battery Low Voltage Buzzer Alarm for RC Helicopter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byxavierbeto on 05/16/2018

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    produto veio bem embalado e funcionando direitinho, muito bom.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11218043 on 03/28/2018

    Impression:good,Easy to use,Mostly compact;

    Lipo alarm is good thing if your RC set does not support telemetry. Moreover it has display so you can use for measung cell voltage separately. I used it in many RC aircrafts without problems about size. Alarm sound is audiable for quite long distance. For me is it good gadget.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjavierso on 03/12/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Just buy the balance cables for your cells, and use it. You don´t have to guess any more, the alarm is audible even if its inside a backpack.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11232459 on 06/26/2017

    Impression:good,Very good;

    Pros: accurate cheap and work Cons: alarm is abit high when i test batteries inndors

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Excellent tool for anyone that needs to manage lipo batteries. I need one for every set of batteries I have to keep them in good condition. Alarm is quite loud.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10337881 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Medidor completo com buzzer, muito bom!

    0 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10901709 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Boa;

    FUNCIONA BEM.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byClaudiu2014 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    This is for my drone project.it is really useful and the price was the main factor for the purchase.The sound is really loud and the voltage display is very clear.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 03/02/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    It is "must have" gadget for every hobbyist that must deal with unprotected lipo packages. I am using more and they are always connected on my battery packs to warn me about package. They are loud and I like that as I am keeping my batteries in safe storage place. Perfect tool! The price isn't dx... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilvinocruz on 02/17/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Bom acabamento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere