DX » Community » Reviews » CY TB-001 Thunderbolt to HDMI Audio Cable Adapter - White (10cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product None Perfect!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9858074 on 02/02/2016

    Pros: Very good quality product. Highly recommended. I will order again from this supplier in future.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhedep on 12/09/2015

    It works as it should. But it's really really tight fitting that I have to force it to take out.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybasovink on 11/28/2015

    This is the third cable I bought, the previous two were not working correctly. As usual with these cheaper options the plastics used are of lesser quality than the originals. I would not recommend this for mobile use. In my case the cable is connecting a 2014 iMac with an LG monitor in a steady... Read more

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMipseflits on 11/12/2015

    Since my laptop only has a display-port, I use it to connect my laptop to my TV via a HDMI cable. Pros: Feels decent. Both Audio and Video work very good and are of good quality. Cons: Don't know if it will last very long if you reconnect it everyday to your HDMI cable. Other: Super affordable to... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySven03 on 11/07/2015

    Werkt naar behoren, doet wat het moet doen. Was geleverd binnen een week.

    Impression:Good product,Werkt naar behoren, doet wat het moet doen. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynei123 on 09/12/2015

    Recomendo a todos muito bom mesmo!

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8541694 on 08/31/2015

    This product works exactly as expected, what more could you ask.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiome69 on 08/30/2015

    I shop this cable and was a good experience, i don't have anything problem, so, im living in Antarctic for one year and the I received in three months more because the post office is so far.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrfh0m3r on 07/22/2015

    Nice product, works perfectly.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvideootje on 07/10/2015

    Works !!!!!

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere