DX » Community » Reviews » CY TB-001 Thunderbolt to HDMI Audio Cable Adapter - White (10cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product None Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    El cable despues de 1 año aun me dira, pero por que tengo mucho cuidado, al poco se fue desmontando de un extremo. Me extraña que aun funcione Por el precio no se puede pedir mas

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythiagoadelino on 11/28/2016

    Pros: It's cheap, more than a original one. Cons: If you use it a lot, and move your cables from one place to another, it will be broken soon. If you just use it on a fixed table, on an iMac, will be nice, but using with a macbook will decrease its lifespan.

    Impression:Good for fixed equipment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMarkusRa on 08/15/2016

    very good product, it is smaller than the thunderbolt to hdmi i could buy in apple store, and more than 5 times cheaper

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 4

  • posted byDanali on 07/01/2016

    Tested with many HDMI-cables, monitors and laptops. Doesn't work at all, Not very quality product....

    Impression:Does not work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrokk on 06/23/2016

    The product does not work. I've tried using it with many different outtakes and cables, and it hasn't worked one single time.

    Impression:Doesn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMikeCoj on 05/13/2016

    Good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfektr on 03/10/2016

    Great price/quality, it does the job it is made for.

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9858074 on 02/02/2016

    Pros: Very good quality product. Highly recommended. I will order again from this supplier in future.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym1 on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Works great, looks durable (already had it for a few months and still works perfectly good) Cons: none that I can think of

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere