DX » Community » Reviews » CY TB-001 Thunderbolt to HDMI Audio Cable Adapter - White (10cm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product None Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymateusbezerra on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    Funciona bem e os materiais são razoáveis pelo preço, tem um ótimo custo/benefício

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaldirxx on 01/06/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Great price compered to genuin apple products, easy to use and work perfectly to display filmes from my macbook pro on my TV. Cons: Quality is a bit poor Overall: I would order this product again

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    Impression:Bien;

    El cable despues de 1 año aun me dira, pero por que tengo mucho cuidado, al poco se fue desmontando de un extremo. Me extraña que aun funcione Por el precio no se puede pedir mas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bythiagoadelino on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Good for fixed equipment;

    Pros: It's cheap, more than a original one. Cons: If you use it a lot, and move your cables from one place to another, it will be broken soon. If you just use it on a fixed table, on an iMac, will be nice, but using with a macbook will decrease its lifespan.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkusRa on 08/15/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    very good product, it is smaller than the thunderbolt to hdmi i could buy in apple store, and more than 5 times cheaper

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanali on 07/01/2016

    Impression:Does not work;

    Tested with many HDMI-cables, monitors and laptops. Doesn't work at all, Not very quality product....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrokk on 06/23/2016

    Impression:Doesn't work;

    The product does not work. I've tried using it with many different outtakes and cables, and it hasn't worked one single time.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMikeCoj on 05/13/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfektr on 03/10/2016

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Great price/quality, it does the job it is made for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere