DX » Community » Reviews » Novelty Syringe Style Ballpoint Pen - Yellow + Red + Blue + Green (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
cool Fun Poor quality Funny Awesome!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFunhom on 02/17/2017

    I buy these pens on regular basis, I´m very satisfied with them. Con is that the fluid vaporizes within approximately 3-4 months. Still recommend this product.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10838940 on 02/06/2017

    Pros: Funny, good looking Cons: Bad ink

    Impression:Fun,Poor quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10709253 on 01/17/2017

    cool

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarnaizc on 12/25/2015

    Pros it is funny and nice. Cons the liquid disappears with time. Five months after I received them the liquid disappeared. So if you are going to use them fat it is the perfect pen for the kids.

    Impression:Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypisicaverde on 12/20/2015

    The idea is great, but the quality is very poor - one of the pens was leaking the syringe content, and overall the plastic looks and feels poor. I intended to buy a lot of pens, for free giveaways to our customers, but it's no deal.

    Impression:Funny,Poor quality,Nice for kids;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuca-Luca on 11/03/2015

    Pros: very cool pen with liquid inside that emulates blood or some strange medicine. It's very fun and perfect like a present for nurses :D Cons: the only cons is that the pens are not so comfortable to use..

    Impression:cool,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBubblejunk on 10/03/2015

    Pros: Cheap novelty pens Good quality Different colors Cons: I had these for over a year now and I just noticed liquid has disappeared from them, not leaked (cause I stored 3 of them in the minigrip bag and it was empty) and don't really think it evaporated either. On the pen I use the top came I... Read more

    Good looking pens Good looking pens

    Impression:cool,Fun,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalmat on 09/17/2015

    Pros: cool looking! Great to fool people! Cons: cheap material, the liquid may leak, and the tip may jump back to casing if you write with too much strenght.

    Impression:cool,Fun,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycharrplush on 09/09/2015

    The pens were sturdy and looked good.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhamonSouza on 08/19/2015

    Excelentes canetas, recomendo a todos. Ótima escrita, não falha. Entrega imediata e preço extremamente bom !!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere