DX » Community » Reviews » Creative Novelty Syringe Style Nite Writer Pen - Multicolor (6PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Funny Easy use beatiful Snadné používání
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byslslsl2008 on 08/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Nice strong colors

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/20/2016

    Impression:good,Funny,Easy use;

    I love this product,exellent for use

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHonzikfrei on 11/12/2016

    Impression:Snadné používání;

    Vnučky nadšené

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byccmmccll on 09/17/2015

    Impression:good,Funny,Easy use;

    Muy practicos para los trabajos y resaltar ideas diferentes. Muy llamativa la forma Tambien es un buen regalo para un compañero de estudio o para los hijos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRhamonSouza on 08/19/2015

    Impression:good;

    Produto muito bom, recomendo a todos que comprem. Preço excelente e entrega imediata, isso faz a diferença. Compre agora.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypvergara on 05/21/2015

    Impression:Funny;

    bueno, producto util pero la tinta se seca muy rapido. por el precio tampoco se puede pedir algo eterno, cumple su funcion.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLenon21740 on 05/01/2015

    Impression:good,Easy use,beatiful;

    Eu gostei muito do produto, porém a única coisa ruim é que demora muito para receber o produto, mas fora isso eu adorei mesmo, e recomendo, pena que acabou o estoque, creio que eu comprei o ultimo.

    Good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/01/2014

    Impression:Funny;

    The pens meets all the ad says. It's very funny, well finished, with excellent quality, really worth a lot more than I payed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydadua on 04/08/2014

    They are cool and unique. These pens really are quite well made. They are quite curious, surprising product, perfect for unexpensive gifts, really attracts attention. The bright colours are very eyecatching and others will not immediately know what these pens are. Really a nice gadget and also a... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere