DX » Community » Reviews » Cool Wooden Desk Alarm Clock w/ Temperature Display - Black (4 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Fun Impressed Submit your impression Very Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydemidec on 01/30/2016

    really looks fine and works fine as intended. It is bright and really looks fine with my furniture cons: the temperature is not accurate and is of no use. I also recommend using it with the usb cable (I use it with my TV usb port) as the batteries were dead very shorthly... As a result it worths... Read more

    Impression:Fun,Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhand_mai on 12/29/2015

    Great product, good quality, but would fail that measured moisture

    Impression:Submit your impression,Fun,Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byempeeric on 12/14/2015

    Has many features; on/off display, weekend alarm on/off, temperature display, date display

    Nice concept

    Impression:Bright,Multiple Features;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHanyOmar on 12/09/2015

    good price and fast delivery

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTidaku on 11/18/2015

    Pro: Able to turn the light off at night. Sleek. Con: Temperature sensor is really inaccurate. Con: Time is inaccurate. Have to adjust the time every month. Con: Brightness is not adjustable.

    Impression:Inaccurate;

    1 1 0

  • posted bymichi0 on 09/10/2015

    Interesante producto

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/29/2015

    This is the second one that I have bought. One for home and one for office. I really like the look of this clock. It really looks like a wooden brick but LEDs are bright and color is soft. It is a must have clock for home.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreharveland on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Price, quality, ease of use, read temperature too cons: could be bigger in size

    Impression:Really good, maybe little bit too small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurrat on 04/23/2015

    Pros: It is a nice quality, low priced wooden led clock. It has an english manual which takes seconds to learn to use. Can be adjusted for sound activation to be on or of to save battery. Thermometer is accurate with full batteries or usb. You can adjust the display to show only time or with also... Read more

    Nice quality, green led wooden clock Nice quality, green led wooden clock Nice quality, green led wooden clock

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 1

  • posted byadrianoguedes85 on 03/06/2015

    Good item. Bright, work well and the item is nice. I think I did a good sell. I recomend who want a nice item. Thanks

    Impression:Good!!!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere