DX » Community » Reviews » Cool Wooden Desk Alarm Clock w/ Temperature Display - Black (4 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Fun Submit your impression Impressed Really good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybiojudas on 04/29/2015

    This is the second one that I have bought. One for home and one for office. I really like the look of this clock. It really looks like a wooden brick but LEDs are bright and color is soft. It is a must have clock for home.

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandreharveland on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Price, quality, ease of use, read temperature too cons: could be bigger in size

    Impression:Really good, maybe little bit too small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymurrat on 04/23/2015

    Pros: It is a nice quality, low priced wooden led clock. It has an english manual which takes seconds to learn to use. Can be adjusted for sound activation to be on or of to save battery. Thermometer is accurate with full batteries or usb. You can adjust the display to show only time or with also... Read more

    Nice quality, green led wooden clock Nice quality, green led wooden clock Nice quality, green led wooden clock

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrianoguedes85 on 03/06/2015

    Good item. Bright, work well and the item is nice. I think I did a good sell. I recomend who want a nice item. Thanks

    Impression:Good!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrucelee69 on 03/02/2015

    Ha llegado con alguna esquina estropeada. O debido a un mal embalaje, o debido a que no era un elemento nuevo sin desperfectos

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelenamu on 01/30/2015

    After 10 seconds the clock automaticaly turns off, then if you hit it with your fingers it turns on again for anothers 10 seconds, and turns off again.... Any solutions?

    Impression:Nice at clock;

    1 0 1

  • posted byTITB88 on 01/13/2015

    Very nice and good quality desk clock. Brightness is ideal, good visibility in sunny day. Several basic settings. When you used it close to pc, it can be powerd by usb. I am completely satisfied. Highly recommend this product.

    Impression:Impressed;

    1 0 0

  • posted by8844213 on 12/19/2014

    We just got our clock. It is really good. I recommend you to buy it cause its got really high quality for a low price!

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byakikisi on 11/14/2014

    These digital clock although not the cheapest, but they are so good that you can overlook this fact. In the package you get clock cable to connect via the USB port and guidance that is Chinese and English.Within hours also can give čtaři AA batteries. The actual adjustment is simple, shows the be... Read more

    digital clock Green digital clock Green digital clock Green

    Impression:Nice at clock;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichaelRod on 11/13/2014

    I was looking for a clock to replace my old eletric and this one is awesome. It can be used with AAA batteries but it comes with an USB cable, actually I'm using this way and don't need to use the batteries. It's a beautiful product.

    Impression:Loved this clock!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere