DX » Community » Reviews » Olecranon Style Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Good product Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byshureks on 05/10/2016

    Muito útil para prender o celular no vidro do carro e usar como GPS. Meu celular é um Samsung Note 3 e coube sem problemas. A altura fica boa e não vibra muito, mas agora troquei por um modelo de saída de ar.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHellsing2k on 03/23/2016

    Pros: Very good stick to the windshield, very little effort to assemble. Holds easily my LG V10 phone. Cons: Plastic feels little cheap. Other thoughts: Second time I'm buing it, no regrets, it's a great product.

    Every car essential Every car essential Every car essential

    Impression:Easy to use,Steady,Great stick;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzajos on 02/18/2016

    Muy bueno producto, lo he probado en mi automóvil y funciona perfectamente, buen soporte giros muy buenos, practico, por el precio es un excelente articulo y muy útil

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynone01 on 02/04/2016

    Pros: Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More works as advertised. Good suction cup. Useful. Cons: Vibrates while driving. Best placed, that the phone or gps touches the cockpit to stop vibrating.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteleme on 01/20/2016

    malzeme biraz ucuz ve kırılgan duruyor. araçta ilk yapıştırdığımda güven vermedi o yüzden kullanmama kararı verdim.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySgacrcia on 01/14/2016

    You realyy should buy it, the holder works excelent it's strong when attached to the front panel of the car. Excelent product

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 2 1

  • posted byinvisigoth502 on 01/07/2016

    easy to use crappy materials, it broke on the first use due to cheap plastic

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Wobbly, but for its price kinda okay!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4084728 on 12/20/2015

    I used it for my Galaxy cellphone and also for my Garmin. It fits both of them perfectly well. It seems it will last forever.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetda on 11/23/2015

    Stick well to windshield, little wobbly, but nothing that wasn't expected or isn't same from other dealers. Great product.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere