DX » Community » Reviews » Olecranon Style Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Good product Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteleme on 01/20/2016

    malzeme biraz ucuz ve kırılgan duruyor. araçta ilk yapıştırdığımda güven vermedi o yüzden kullanmama kararı verdim.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySgacrcia on 01/14/2016

    You realyy should buy it, the holder works excelent it's strong when attached to the front panel of the car. Excelent product

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 2 1

  • posted byinvisigoth502 on 01/07/2016

    easy to use crappy materials, it broke on the first use due to cheap plastic

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Wobbly, but for its price kinda okay!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4084728 on 12/20/2015

    I used it for my Galaxy cellphone and also for my Garmin. It fits both of them perfectly well. It seems it will last forever.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetda on 11/23/2015

    Stick well to windshield, little wobbly, but nothing that wasn't expected or isn't same from other dealers. Great product.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTensinHan on 11/19/2015

    This is an excellent smartphone holder, we can use it in our car. Just put this holder to the window, and it will hold Your phone till You change Your mind. It is stable and never will fall down!

    Impression:smartphone ,holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymojojojotroi on 10/30/2015

    Pros: Simple and handy Cons: Metal axle tries to escape from its housing. The plastic shaft that pulls the suction cup broke for no reason after 1 year. I repaired it by screwing a wood screw and I painted in black the top head to be discreet when we looks through the windshield. LOL Other It can... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Universal,Bad plastic quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8708417 on 10/21/2015

    Pros: very cheap Cons: ordered 2, both broken upon arrival. In the process of getting replacements., hopefully this will be no problem.

    Impression:Dead on arrival;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxradek on 09/30/2015

    Handle average quality. So far around

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere