DX » Community » Reviews » Olecranon Style Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Good product Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHellsing2k on 03/23/2016

    Pros: Very good stick to the windshield, very little effort to assemble. Holds easily my LG V10 phone. Cons: Plastic feels little cheap. Other thoughts: Second time I'm buing it, no regrets, it's a great product.

    Every car essential Every car essential Every car essential

    Impression:Easy to use,Steady,Great stick;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGonzajos on 02/18/2016

    Muy bueno producto, lo he probado en mi automóvil y funciona perfectamente, buen soporte giros muy buenos, practico, por el precio es un excelente articulo y muy útil

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynone01 on 02/04/2016

    Pros: Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More works as advertised. Good suction cup. Useful. Cons: Vibrates while driving. Best placed, that the phone or gps touches the cockpit to stop vibrating.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byteleme on 01/20/2016

    malzeme biraz ucuz ve kırılgan duruyor. araçta ilk yapıştırdığımda güven vermedi o yüzden kullanmama kararı verdim.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySgacrcia on 01/14/2016

    You realyy should buy it, the holder works excelent it's strong when attached to the front panel of the car. Excelent product

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Useful;

    0 2 1

  • posted byinvisigoth502 on 01/07/2016

    easy to use crappy materials, it broke on the first use due to cheap plastic

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Wobbly, but for its price kinda okay!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4084728 on 12/20/2015

    I used it for my Galaxy cellphone and also for my Garmin. It fits both of them perfectly well. It seems it will last forever.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetda on 11/23/2015

    Stick well to windshield, little wobbly, but nothing that wasn't expected or isn't same from other dealers. Great product.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTensinHan on 11/19/2015

    This is an excellent smartphone holder, we can use it in our car. Just put this holder to the window, and it will hold Your phone till You change Your mind. It is stable and never will fall down!

    Impression:smartphone ,holder;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere