DX » Community » Reviews » Olecranon Style Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone + GPS + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Good product Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPJHOGR on 07/13/2015

    Pros: Amazing quality. Great mount solution and excellent price/quality ratio. I recommend. Super easy to use! Cons: None whatsoever.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrafournier on 07/02/2015

    Ideal for any smartphone, even for large smartphones. Just nee to take off protection if more than " phone.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoxnach on 06/16/2015

    Pros: it works where $20 one fell down with burned sucker (summer time). Cons: 1) it got some temperature influence during overheat (summer time) - unable to hold phone up. After removing. Releasing all tense from the device joints - it starts to work again. (before next overheat, but its only in... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivca.re on 06/04/2015

    Very usefull, universal one not only for GPS but also for different sizes of selfphones. Nice holding on the window, not so good on dash board. However comparaison price and usefulness is really good. I can recommend this product!!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1ionflux1 on 05/07/2015

    Good and working product. Please be warned it is a suction cup type of mount, so it will not stick to your car dashboard. It hangs on to the windscreen well and is easily removable. Reasonable price. Recommended.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byketokun on 05/02/2015

    It looks like pretty good holder.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymauricio85 on 04/30/2015

    Pros: Very good product and price, have a good grip on the car glass, fit a lot of smartphones models. Recommended. Cons: No one.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatheusmimo on 04/14/2015

    Pros: - The cup it's really good! - All the phones that I tried, fit on the device. - It's made of good material. Cons: - No at all

    Impression:Don't think, just buy it!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelintonhell on 04/09/2015

    its a good quality product, it has some rubber that let this holder save to hold any cell phone, i don't think it has cons. it glue into the windsheel without problem, and the price is at least 5x cheaper than in my city

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byueilaaa on 04/08/2015

    Very good product for this price. Even with my Galaxy Note 2 have no problems.

    Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone Universal Car Swivel Mount Holder for Mobile Phone

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere