DX » Community » Reviews » 040805 Bicycle Reflective Wheel Stripe Sticker - Red
Customer’s impression:
Small Ninguno No Stick A retailler reflective stickers
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byclaudel roy on 10/14/2016

    reçu en bon état et tel que décrit lors de la commande. Commandé le 2016-09-07 et reçu au Canada le 2016-10-13 .Doivent être retaillé pour bien s'ajuster aux roues 700x25. Non encore utilisé .

    Impression:A retailler;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9761616 on 12/09/2015

    Werkt zeer goed. Beetje aan de dunne kant

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeoffc05 on 11/30/2015

    Very reflective & easy to apply. enough to cover almost 50% of 2 wheels, both sides. I have disc brakes and am not sure how they would go with the regular type of brakes.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrmatcar on 01/06/2015

    Spanish: Son bastante pequeñas y las pegue y despues dar un paseo con la bici la mitad de ellas estaban medio despegadas, no pegan muy bien.

    Impression:Small,No Stick;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDasenSplit on 01/01/2015

    Pros: Good reflection, could be a bit thicker for my rim, but I have a slightly bigger rim than usual so no problem. Cons: Only seven stripes in the package, that's enough only for one side of the rim,so if you want to cover all of your wheels you need 4 of these stickers. Other Thoughts: They 12... Read more

    Impression:reflective stickers;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyonosenada on 11/20/2014

    Me ha llegado tal y como publicitan. Para el precio que tiene esta muy bien. Me llegó a los 15 días de pedirlo. Hace su función

    Impression:Ninguno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere