DX » Community » Reviews » GM816 1.5" LCD Portable Digital Wind Speed Meter Anemometer - Black + Yellow (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Great! handy Muy buen producto Accurate Not recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytohotom on 06/19/2016

    Cons: not easy to handle. to switch from avg to max speed you need to press exactly 10 buttons. Stopped working on the second day of use. Maybe some sand got into the wheels or other reason, but the wheel simply does not turn, when there is a wind. Do not buy this.

    Impression:Not recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfenicio1 on 04/11/2016

    Hola. Se ve compacto, con una protección de goma amarilla y marca bien (contrastado con la electrónica Simrad de mi barco) Con tamaño reducido para llevarlo en el bolsillo... Lo recomiendo!!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byesteydematar on 02/13/2016

    Bon produit, conforme à la description. Il est très simple d'utilisation, fonctionnel.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9698489 on 11/03/2015

    buen Anemómetro , ( mide la velocidad del viento ) sencillo pero eficiente , bajo peso muy fácil de llevar ,batería incluida

    Impression:handy,Muy buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/13/2015

    Great product. Works as it should. Ordered it after friend got it and was satisfied with it.

    Impression:Great!,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNordernNoob on 10/09/2015

    Pros: Delivers accurate, instant windspeed measurements. Its small, comes with a good protective case and wriststrap so you wont loose it when hanging it out of a window etc. I use it to measure the windspeed at the shooting range to calculate bullet trajectory, gas speed of my propane forge & i... Read more

    Impression:Great!,handy,Accurate;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarciosa20 on 05/18/2015

    Very nice product. Works perfectly, looks exactly as the photos.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 1 0

  • posted by925063 on 02/14/2015

    Easy to maintain Easy to use Accurate

    Impression:handy,wind,anemometer;

    0 1 0

  • posted bylwhyt on 01/08/2015

    Have used a few times to judge the wind for shooting, works very well. Light and simple yet has lots of features. A buddy saw it and got me to order him one as well. Looks the same as the Caldwell one for $30 less.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybasgmarine on 10/15/2014

    Pros: Lo puedes usar en todo tipo de áreas como pesca, navegación, exploración, trabajo y para salir de camping. Puedes medir incluso cómo trabajan los ventiladores de los computadores, aire condicinado de un vehículo, etc. Y fácil de usar. Cons: Ninguna hasta el momento. Overall: Excelente No te... Read more

    Impression:Impresionado;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere