DX » Community » Reviews » GM816 1.5" LCD Portable Digital Wind Speed Meter Anemometer
Customer’s impression:
Great! handy Muy buen producto Accurate Not recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycaptainmarts on 03/27/2017

    Impression:excellent for the price;

    Well built, low startup speed

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylagel on 12/11/2016

    Impression:Great!,Nice and Small;

    Pros: very nicely finished. The propeller is very sensitive. Speed given in all units you can imagine, this is very useful. Cons: I have not yet found any cons, it works very well.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHappymadness on 11/28/2016

    Impression:Great!,handy;

    Pro's: I used it every week with sailing with our seaguid's and works perfect and easy to use, even a ten year old know's it easy how to use it. Con's: non

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytohotom on 06/19/2016

    Impression:Not recommended;

    Cons: not easy to handle. to switch from avg to max speed you need to press exactly 10 buttons. Stopped working on the second day of use. Maybe some sand got into the wheels or other reason, but the wheel simply does not turn, when there is a wind. Do not buy this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfenicio1 on 04/11/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Hola. Se ve compacto, con una protección de goma amarilla y marca bien (contrastado con la electrónica Simrad de mi barco) Con tamaño reducido para llevarlo en el bolsillo... Lo recomiendo!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesteydematar on 02/13/2016

    Impression:Great!;

    Bon produit, conforme à la description. Il est très simple d'utilisation, fonctionnel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9698489 on 11/03/2015

    Impression:handy,Muy buen producto;

    buen Anemómetro , ( mide la velocidad del viento ) sencillo pero eficiente , bajo peso muy fácil de llevar ,batería incluida

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Great!,handy;

    Great product. Works as it should. Ordered it after friend got it and was satisfied with it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNordernNoob on 10/09/2015

    Impression:Great!,handy,Accurate;

    Pros: Delivers accurate, instant windspeed measurements. Its small, comes with a good protective case and wriststrap so you wont loose it when hanging it out of a window etc. I use it to measure the windspeed at the shooting range to calculate bullet trajectory, gas speed of my propane forge & i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarciosa20 on 05/18/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Very nice product. Works perfectly, looks exactly as the photos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere