DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8083 Men's Round Dial Stainless Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good muito bom Stylish Muito bonito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTachinha on 09/06/2017

    Impression:Muito Bonito!;

    Robusto, charmoso. Recomendo pois fica muito bem no pulso.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTachinha on 08/23/2017

    Impression:Muito bonito;

    Bonito, robusto, charmoso. Vale a pena! Muito elegante Chama a atenção.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11220507 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Very good,Stylish,metal design;

    This metal watch is very solid, nice looking and heavy. Mechanism works really fine and smooth. Only problem was watch band, which needs to be resized but it is also very easy fixed. Water proof like you said i also included. Very very good, and comes very fast!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10886117 on 05/11/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Bom de preço. Mais os botões não funciona

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10883977 on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Lindo bem acabo material de qualidade ,preco bom.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymuriel01 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:good,Very good watch;

    pros; produto muito bom, bateria de longa duração, otimo relogio para o preço pago contras; nenhum.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucasPedro2013 on 03/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    relogio muito bonito o que eu não gostei muito foi o fato dos ponteiros menores serem apenas decorativos e ele ser "pequeno",porém pelo preço está otimo, bem bonito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9068559 on 03/01/2017

    Impression:arm,Holy,Supplies;

    I really am curious how they get such a good watch for this price( the 3 smaller indicators are fake, but the date couter is real ) I got it over a year now and its the best watch for this price ever!! Check out my other watch review from DX idd really loved that one too.. no cons its great, with... Read more

    Man! This is a great Watch Man! This is a great Watch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10739754 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Relógio muito bom;

    Pros: tive muita facilidade em fazer o cadastro e efetuar a compra, site ajudou muito Contra: Eu só não gostei muito é da desinformação, pois fiquei cerca de 3 meses sem saber se o produto ia chegar, gostaria que o site fizesse com que seus clientes soubessem mais infirmações do produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10701936 on 02/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Boa relação custo x benefício. fácil de usar. e simples no que se propoe a fazer. os marcadores pequenos são apenas decoração. apenas o mostrador de data e de hora funcionam.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere