DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-Function Alarm Clock w/ Temperature Humidity Display / Time Projector - Black + Grey (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
BOM Nice! Pretty Cool A bit disappointed disaster
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymjordand on 01/28/2016

    Es un buen aparato, es de facil uso e instalación. Cumple su cometido.

    Impression:BOM,Nice!,Pretty Cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjatf85 on 12/25/2015

    Easy to use, good chilling light...Perfect, but you must buy a 220v converter to work without batteries

    Impression:Pretty Cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjazielslobo on 12/15/2015

    I didn't like because the projected numbers don't appear like the photo.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygintonic28 on 11/05/2015

    Displej svítí pouze po zmáčknutí tlačítka, takže v podstatě hodiny k ničemu. Navíc se zpožďují, určitě neporučuji.

    Impression:Ne!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9265858 on 10/28/2015

    Proyecta bien la hora, solo lo ocupo para eso, pero venia sin la tapa de las pilas.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurinho74 on 08/18/2015

    regular

    Impression:BOM,Um pouco decepcionado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjraf56 on 07/28/2015

    Pros ; good idea, pretty product Cons ; very poor quality. needs a special power supply difficult to find. even with this power supply, it is really diificult to read ; you must be exactly in front of the display to see somthing. disapponting.

    Impression:A bit disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCdiniz on 06/09/2015

    None

    Impression:Pretty Cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAderbaljp on 07/17/2015

    I have been informed that it is very cool all products found in sit. not only becomes legal receipt reason I did purchase in January received in June is six months to get our hand reaches up more sedo would be really cool just to see I have another product to receive, I hope your lordship give a... Read more

    Impression:Pretty Cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavidtech on 06/05/2015

    Pros: Mine seems to be working on all functions. Projector is very clear, screen is light digits on black, very comfortable to look at in a dark room. Cons: takes an unusual 4.5 power supply. I have to modify the circuitry directly, functions well on 2 AAA, unsure of battery life like that. Price... Read more

    Impression:Nice!,Pretty Cool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere