Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Alarm Clock w/ Temperature Humidity Display / Time Projector - Black
Customer’s impression:
BOM Looks good Nice! Pretty Cool A bit disappointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRyche on 02/21/2018

    Impression:Looks good;

    Funguje ako má. Ale nie je dobre citatelný display. Cez den skoro vobec nie je vidiet na display nic. onak ok.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydmalisani on 02/20/2018

    Impression:Looks good;

    Humidity and temperature accuracy is too bad Projector is more useful than I had thinked but can't invert, so it's useful only toward back of clock

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9723320 on 08/25/2017

    Impression:Looks good;

    Pros: Display clearly. Cons: Doesn't come with external power supply cable. Screen burns out when connected to power supply above 5V.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11451217 on 08/18/2017

    Impression:Nice!;

    I had 2 orders with the same product within 5 min. The first order I received 5 days later than the last one. It was a little disappointing that the time-projection is not continuing. It appears only when you put first a button.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfranumo on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Nice!;

    Es muy poco claro con pilas, conectado a corriente(con adaptador que lamentablemente no lo incluye) la temperatura es erronea porque la luz calienta el reloj , La proyeccion es mostrada solo cuando se presina el boton o constante si esta con el adaptador.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byenigbaires on 07/07/2017

    Impression:Nice!,Pretty Cool;

    Pros: Hace lo que tiene que hacer, dar la hora, además tiene otros chiches que lo hace muy atractivo y novedoso. Cons: No parece ser tan robusto, de igual modo para el dinero que gasté, para mi está OK.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywinardotoro on 11/22/2016

    Impression:peor es nada;

    bonito, pero es muy oscuro conectado con pilas, conectado a corriente(con adaptador) no funciona bien la temperatura ya que la luz calienta el reloj y la temperatura aumenta a un valor erróneo , igualmente con el calor el medidor de humedad no marca bien

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahmedelmorsy on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Nice!;

    Material is sort of cheep but it works well. I'm fine with it. The room needs to be moderately dark for the projector to work. The screen is busy with lots of unncessary diplay, thermostate is not correct. All in all, is OK for the value of the money.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9924647 on 09/07/2016

    Impression:Pretty Cool;

    Reloj-despertador con control de humedad y temperatura. Proyecta la hora. Muy bonito, sencillo y funcional.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBylsia on 05/31/2016

    Impression:Sencillo y funcional;

    Sencilla y funcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere