DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth Interface OBD II Auto Diagnostic Scanner Tool - Black + White (12V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Great product good! value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9484132 on 07/28/2015

    Rápida conexión con mi celular Andriod 4.0.4. Compatible con ECU Toyota ETIOS xls. Software necesario en cd provisto por vendedor. Recomendable

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvortexbx on 07/23/2015

    Pros: small and with on/off button, so I can left it plugged. Cons: I have a seat 6L with an ECU that supports ISO 14230 (aka. KWP2000) protocol but when I used Torque it showed that ECU cannot be connected. I used similar interfaz ELM327 that worker perfectly.

    Impression:negative;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4alavek on 07/07/2015

    Doesn't work! I paired with my Nexus 5. Everything is OK. But when i try to connect by OBD by Torque or another utility everything is crashed (it doesn't see that my ignition key in ON state). I have the same device that bought earlier and everything is OK.

    Impression:negative;

    1 0 1

  • posted byalsguimaraes on 07/03/2015

    The bluetooth is not IOS compatible, even if you use it as indicated, the iPhone apps do not recognize it. Only works in jailbroken iPhones wit a lot of third part software. Info on the product page is misleading at best.

    Impression:unusable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshuja on 06/11/2015

    couldn't ask for more....everything from the shipment to the quality of product was great...feeling good!

    Impression:Very good,Great product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9465065 on 06/03/2015

    Works exactly as advertised. Connected to my phone via Bluetooth right away.

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9027123 on 03/30/2015

    Llegó en los plazos indicados y funciona perfectamente con Torque

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9101180 on 02/03/2015

    Pequeno, leve, discreto, e funcional.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysja44 on 12/29/2014

    Pro: Great build quality and fit. Quickly and easily connected via bluetooth to my OnePlus One. All functions available work with TORQUE software (included on mini CD) Price is excellent. Ordered another one. Con: none

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytuukka on 12/15/2014

    Pros: Compact OBD II - bluetooth interface. Plug-n-play. Cons: The button on the top doesn't really do anything that I can see.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere