DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD II Diagnostic Scanner Tool - Black + White (12V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10299310 on 06/22/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Заказал 31 мая. получил 20 июня. Все работает. Авто Рено Сандеро Степвей 2015гв. недостатков не вижу.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8930337 on 06/18/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    O produto funciona e correspondeu as minhas expectativas. Valeu cada centavo investido. Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydesolder on 03/01/2016

    Impression:Small;

    I bought this because it has a power button, so I can turn it off to minimize battery drain. It works great with Toyota cars. You can read and delete the Check Engine light and read the various dynamic parameters like RPM, MPG, O2 voltage, fuel trims, etc. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get it a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjsmillett on 12/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    Pros: Good Bluetooth OBD Scanner. Power on/off button is appreciated. Simple to make work with various Apps on my smartphone. I bought another for our other car. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byreclino on 10/01/2015

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    Works great. Took a few times to link to my phone the first time. Works great using Torque Pro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVladimiroff on 09/29/2015

    Impression:Good one.;

    Good devised, work perfekt.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymp3hitz on 08/18/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: Works with OBD scanner software for Android and BlackBerry. Very good here... Virtually no drain on car battery. You can leave it running for days without any impact or power drain. Cons: Sometimes it would lose the Bluetooth connection rather easily. And sometimes it would be a challenge a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9484132 on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    Rápida conexión con mi celular Andriod 4.0.4. Compatible con ECU Toyota ETIOS xls. Software necesario en cd provisto por vendedor. Recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvortexbx on 07/23/2015

    Impression:negative;

    Pros: small and with on/off button, so I can left it plugged. Cons: I have a seat 6L with an ECU that supports ISO 14230 (aka. KWP2000) protocol but when I used Torque it showed that ECU cannot be connected. I used similar interfaz ELM327 that worker perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4alavek on 07/07/2015

    Impression:negative;

    Doesn't work! I paired with my Nexus 5. Everything is OK. But when i try to connect by OBD by Torque or another utility everything is crashed (it doesn't see that my ignition key in ON state). I have the same device that bought earlier and everything is OK.

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere