DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 Bluetooth OBD II Diagnostic Scanner Tool - Black + White (12V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Good product Small Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10299310 on 06/22/2016

    Заказал 31 мая. получил 20 июня. Все работает. Авто Рено Сандеро Степвей 2015гв. недостатков не вижу.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8930337 on 06/18/2016

    O produto funciona e correspondeu as minhas expectativas. Valeu cada centavo investido. Recomendo!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydesolder on 03/01/2016

    I bought this because it has a power button, so I can turn it off to minimize battery drain. It works great with Toyota cars. You can read and delete the Check Engine light and read the various dynamic parameters like RPM, MPG, O2 voltage, fuel trims, etc. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get it a... Read more

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjsmillett on 12/12/2015

    Pros: Good Bluetooth OBD Scanner. Power on/off button is appreciated. Simple to make work with various Apps on my smartphone. I bought another for our other car. Cons: None.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreclino on 10/01/2015

    Works great. Took a few times to link to my phone the first time. Works great using Torque Pro.

    Impression:Very good,Good product,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVladimiroff on 09/29/2015

    Good devised, work perfekt.

    Impression:Good one.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymp3hitz on 08/18/2015

    Pros: Works with OBD scanner software for Android and BlackBerry. Very good here... Virtually no drain on car battery. You can leave it running for days without any impact or power drain. Cons: Sometimes it would lose the Bluetooth connection rather easily. And sometimes it would be a challenge a... Read more

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9484132 on 07/28/2015

    Rápida conexión con mi celular Andriod 4.0.4. Compatible con ECU Toyota ETIOS xls. Software necesario en cd provisto por vendedor. Recomendable

    Impression:Very good,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvortexbx on 07/23/2015

    Pros: small and with on/off button, so I can left it plugged. Cons: I have a seat 6L with an ECU that supports ISO 14230 (aka. KWP2000) protocol but when I used Torque it showed that ECU cannot be connected. I used similar interfaz ELM327 that worker perfectly.

    Impression:negative;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4alavek on 07/07/2015

    Doesn't work! I paired with my Nexus 5. Everything is OK. But when i try to connect by OBD by Torque or another utility everything is crashed (it doesn't see that my ignition key in ON state). I have the same device that bought earlier and everything is OK.

    Impression:negative;

    1 0 1

DX Everywhere