DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Tungsten Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJEFFERSON.27 on 12/21/2014

    Qualidade muito boa mesmo, tem um ótimo acabamento valeu a pena ter comprado Read more

    Otimo produto

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzhekak on 12/17/2014

    Очень неплохие часы за такую стоимость. Недорогие, но выглядят качественно. Выставил время месяц назад и за это время ни разу не корректировал. Тикают нормально и не выглядят дешевыми. Советую купить! Доставка в Казахстан в среднем около месяца. Желаю удачных покупок! Read more

    Impression:excellent,Very good watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDENISEKIMURA on 12/15/2014

    Dei de presente ao meu marido e ele adorou o relógio, uma pena que agora já não está funcionando muito bem. Ele não usou tantas vezes mas a hora atrasa ou adianta sozinha. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCnopsJ on 12/15/2014

    Pro: Good looking watch Fancy and stylish No need to buy a Rolex, with this watch you attract attention as well. Very solid, building quality is impressive Crazy prize Con: There are some 'fake' features like a countdown that is not a real countdown => Super deal. good looking. durable Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8776647 on 12/14/2014

    Wearing it everyday for a week now Pros: - My friend thought it cost S$200-S$400 - Stylish - Chronometer for date function Cons: - The countdown circumference ring cannot be turned - The date and time knob does not have a click when pulled out so you'll have to figure out it's the date or time that you'... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedledo on 12/13/2014

    Produto muito bom de ótima qualidade e excelente custo beneficio? Quem quiser pode comprar pode comprar de olho fechado. Read more

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypvallejoMX on 12/12/2014

    Pros: - Awesome look - Good functionality - Confort Cons: Nothing, This is what I was looking for I wait almost 2 months for receiving it... So next time I will improve that Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolivyerhant on 12/11/2014

    gostei muito de comprado no site, o tempo pra chegar a mercadoria foi razoável por conta dos correios, mas a entrega do site até chegar no Brasil foi muito rápida. pode comprar e confiar !!! Read more

    Meu Rélogio lindo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytahion69 on 12/11/2014

    - people think it's a 50-200 euro watch! - Very accurate, has never failed me - Shows the date as well. - Good quality steel - Is not completel- No glow in the dark - The ring around it isn't turnabley waterproof I'm going to buy another Curren watch soon, as I'm very satisfied with the quality! Read more

    Impression:excellent,Amazing watch for prize!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byennad on 12/08/2014

    Very easy to understand. Great look and impressive watch. Very easy to adjust the watch band. Nice finish and it really looks great on your wrist. The lock is easy to handle and it stays on Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections