DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10321063 on 11/26/2016

    watch color matches with my skin tone. Can be used for both formal and casual.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysajidmanzoor on 11/24/2016

    I buy it due to its appearance is nice, Heavy metal watch, strong but design bit old.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10537108 on 10/26/2016

    le falta refinar unas partes

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byparmalatrsf on 10/21/2016

    Produto chegou com pouco mais de 1 mês de comprado - Bahia (Brasil), até o momento em perfeitas condições, bem embalado e funcionando. (avaliado no mesmo dia da chegada)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byEorlin on 09/21/2016

    it's a very nice well-looked watch it's a little heavy but absolutely recommendable, precision and no useless inside spheres I'll buy it again

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byTininjo on 09/06/2016

    Pros: Really cheap and looks good! Cons: Since u dont pay much, u can't expect overstanding clock!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 08/21/2016

    Se callo una ves desde unos 3 metros y se partió. Lo recomiendo pero hay que tratarlo con mucho cuidado.

    La calidad no es tan buena

    Impression:good,nice,Calidad basica;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9550687 on 08/07/2016

    Needs to be handled with extra care though.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeeandroRc on 07/21/2016

    Nada a reclamar, um produto de ótima qualidade, tanto até que me assaltaram e o levaram. :(

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTALLYOR on 07/19/2016

    Comprei o meu vai fazer quase dois anos, e nesse tempo, nem a bateria troquei. Muito bom o relógio, além de resistente e bonito. Todos amam, tanto que não vendo. Atualmente o custo benefício subiu, mas ainda sim vale a compra.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere