DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Tungsten Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypoweruserxxx on 07/01/2015

    This watch looks like more than its price Good function... Battery lasts about 1 1/2 year

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorge_arango on 07/02/2015

    The clock arrive on time have a nice look, but dont work, i can change the date and the hour, but dont work,i have to change the battery and start working

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 06/30/2015

    Tha watch has great quality and looks very nice on hand. You can were it with many outfits.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydkfuji on 06/25/2015

    Pros: OK, é legal. Custa barato para padrões brasileiros. É bonito, mas muito leve. Cons: Aparência frágil. Para quem gosta de relógios, não recomendo. Para quem sabe perceber qualidade, não é recomendável. OtherThoughts: Custo benefício excelente, para quem não tem um relógio bom. Para quem paga... Read more

    Impression:nice,But poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/12/2015

    Pros: I must be very honest with you that this particular whrist watch is as good as the name and am presently enjoying my copy of the product. Cons: None.

    Impression:Lovely Technology;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscythe1092 on 06/05/2015

    I have it for about 2 years, and I'm very satisfied. It's very exact, doesn't scratch, and didn't have any issue with it. Only con is that the inside of the wrist band starts to lose the paint.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhierrete on 06/03/2015

    La correa es de un negro metálico muy brillante y muy llamativo. Contra: Viene en una caja de cartón que no siempre sobrevive al envío. Si es para regalo, hay que preparar otra caja.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcusrfr on 06/02/2015

    Relógio lindo, robusto e de qualidade, sendo assim, possui um ótimo material e um excelente preço. Só não gostei do produto ter sido taxado pela Receita federal.

    Impression:excellent;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9219702 on 05/24/2015

    Buen producto, llego en buenas condiciones, cumple con lo que indica y de buena calidad para el precio.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeba1810 on 05/14/2015

    Lo bueno, el reloj se ve bien, el color negro hace que se vea elegante, queda un poco olgado en la mano, lo negativo, tardó dos meses en llegar y vino sin pilas.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: