DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Tungsten Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykikiribu on 07/27/2015

    Es un buen reloj y muy útil, se puede ajustar la hora y calendario de una manera sencilla, no tiene retrasos, eso habla de un buen mecanismo, al ser negro es muy elegante y casual para usar. Tiene detalles en los acabados de la correa metalica, ya que se logra apreciar partes en las que no se el... Read more

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,casual;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarisela.a on 07/04/2015

    pros: buen material, el color es genial. cons: ninguna.

    Impression:excellent,nice,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUvchiks on 07/04/2015

    All around great product, nothing bad to say, maybe metal isn't as quality as could be , but still for 13$ great product

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydansuciu on 07/03/2015

    Pros: the watch works well, and is like the picture shows. low price cons : at this price nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoweruserxxx on 07/01/2015

    This watch looks like more than its price Good function... Battery lasts about 1 1/2 year

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorge_arango on 07/02/2015

    The clock arrive on time have a nice look, but dont work, i can change the date and the hour, but dont work,i have to change the battery and start working

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 06/30/2015

    Tha watch has great quality and looks very nice on hand. You can were it with many outfits.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydkfuji on 06/25/2015

    Pros: OK, é legal. Custa barato para padrões brasileiros. É bonito, mas muito leve. Cons: Aparência frágil. Para quem gosta de relógios, não recomendo. Para quem sabe perceber qualidade, não é recomendável. OtherThoughts: Custo benefício excelente, para quem não tem um relógio bom. Para quem paga... Read more

    Impression:nice,But poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/12/2015

    Pros: I must be very honest with you that this particular whrist watch is as good as the name and am presently enjoying my copy of the product. Cons: None.

    Impression:Lovely Technology;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscythe1092 on 06/05/2015

    I have it for about 2 years, and I'm very satisfied. It's very exact, doesn't scratch, and didn't have any issue with it. Only con is that the inside of the wrist band starts to lose the paint.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere