DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Tungsten Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEmmersonYoutube on 08/21/2016

    Se callo una ves desde unos 3 metros y se partió. Lo recomiendo pero hay que tratarlo con mucho cuidado.

    La calidad no es tan buena

    Impression:good,nice,Calidad basica;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9550687 on 08/07/2016

    Needs to be handled with extra care though.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeeandroRc on 07/21/2016

    Nada a reclamar, um produto de ótima qualidade, tanto até que me assaltaram e o levaram. :(

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTALLYOR on 07/19/2016

    Comprei o meu vai fazer quase dois anos, e nesse tempo, nem a bateria troquei. Muito bom o relógio, além de resistente e bonito. Todos amam, tanto que não vendo. Atualmente o custo benefício subiu, mas ainda sim vale a compra.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymavszak on 06/23/2016

    Relogio de ótima qualidade. Comprei o meu faz mais de 2 anos e continua perfeito. Só tive que trocar bateria até hoje. Recomendo.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadoglife on 06/07/2016

    Pros: En cuanto al precio se me hace justo, no es muy caro ni muy barato. Cons: El material con el que esta fabricado es de cuarzo y acero de mala calidad, se me cayó una vez y se quebró por dentro. Other: Es bonito el diseño pero no es funcional.

    Impression:muy malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemty on 01/15/2016

    I decided for this watch because readability design and color. Sure also the price is fine you can make nothing wrong. First time i miss any description- so I've to find out how to adjust the calendar and turned the watch hands several times to get the actual day. Later on by accident I see it is... Read more

    Impression:God watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9819126 on 12/29/2015

    Very beautiful watch is black color and heavy weight because it is made of stainless steel as it is in addition to time it display the month number and has a metallic belt Black color. I have been used it and it is working with high accuracy.

    beautiful men's watch

    Impression:excellent,curren men's watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byram2 on 12/22/2015

    nice

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydejvs on 12/19/2015

    Pros: I got it for about 2-3 weeks. It is massive and looks quite classy. Pleasant to wear. I hope it will not quickly scratch, so it can stay classy. Price for this watch is joke. Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the outer dial, which does not rotate. I enjoy this watch!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere