DX » Community » Reviews » CURREN 8110 Men's Tungsten Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch w/ Calendar - Black (1 x 626)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byShowa on 08/19/2015

    Just got the watch. Quite attractive, decent weight easy to set. Hopefully it will hold up, if I get a year out of it I will be happy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygroundge on 08/07/2015

    Good price for its quality. It looks very nice.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColKor on 08/06/2015

    Elegant and simple. Looks good with any style of outfit. I don't see any cons with this watch at all.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9410961 on 08/05/2015

    I gladly usteds service . It is nice to know that if efevtiva delivery despite the timeout I am very happy .. thank you .

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykikiribu on 07/27/2015

    Es un buen reloj y muy útil, se puede ajustar la hora y calendario de una manera sencilla, no tiene retrasos, eso habla de un buen mecanismo, al ser negro es muy elegante y casual para usar. Tiene detalles en los acabados de la correa metalica, ya que se logra apreciar partes en las que no se el... Read more

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,casual;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarisela.a on 07/04/2015

    pros: buen material, el color es genial. cons: ninguna.

    Impression:excellent,nice,Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUvchiks on 07/04/2015

    All around great product, nothing bad to say, maybe metal isn't as quality as could be , but still for 13$ great product

    Impression:good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydansuciu on 07/03/2015

    Pros: the watch works well, and is like the picture shows. low price cons : at this price nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoweruserxxx on 07/01/2015

    This watch looks like more than its price Good function... Battery lasts about 1 1/2 year

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorge_arango on 07/02/2015

    The clock arrive on time have a nice look, but dont work, i can change the date and the hour, but dont work,i have to change the battery and start working

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere