DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE Olympus LI-40B/42B Replacement 3.7V 1400mAh Battery for Nikon / Olympus / Pentax - Black
Customer’s impression:
Quality Great value Impressed Really good Impresionado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNamor89 on 02/17/2016

    Pros, chegou bem rápido, funcionou com minha Nikon Coolpix, e o preço em conta comparado a produtos similares...

    Impression:Quality,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloharces on 01/19/2016

    pros: facilidad de compra, tiempo razonable en la entrega. contras: no encuentro. estoy aconsejando a mis amigos que entren en DX.com

    Impression:Impresionado;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9467826 on 01/05/2016

    Very Satisfied

    Impression:Quality,Impressed,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTweetyPhoenix on 10/20/2015

    Malheureusement, elle ne rentre pas dans la modèle d'appareil photo que je voulais. Il n'était pas clairement indiqué, ma faute, mais de toute manière quand on voit le prix des batteries en europe (~30€), et celles ici (~4€), je n'ai pas perdu grand chose !

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamsp on 09/25/2015

    Very cheap batery safe me 20€ doesnt make a diference from the oficial ones

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9591186 on 08/08/2015

    repond à ce que j'attendais, merci

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerosmailbox on 05/05/2015

    The battery of my Fujifilm FinePix Z20fd camera died after 3 years of good service. I found the battery replacement I needed on DX at a very competitive price. The new battery perfectly fits and works in my camera. Recommended.

    Impression:Quality,Impressed,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuenHopCentre on 03/05/2015

    After more than three months, I finally received this item. Thanks for following up my order and re-send me another order with no charge.

    Impression:Thankful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNHL98 on 03/04/2015

    Excellent battery replacement for Olympus camera. It lasts much much more than original battery. 1400mAh are fantastic and real, not only for selling device. Dimension are identical than original battery. Pro: everything Cons: nothing Suggested, absolutely

    Impression:Really good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3950428 on 01/24/2015

    Pros: Great value. Virtually perfect replacement for original EN-EL10. Fits in and operates Nikon Coolpix camera perfectly. Price was exceptional. Would recommend to friends. Cons: Nothing to complain about. It really is that good.

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere