DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE LI-40B/42B 1400mAh Battery for Nikon Olympus Pentax - Black
Customer’s impression:
Quality Great value Impressed Really good Impresionado
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytocapelotas on 01/31/2017

    Impression:Quality,Great value;

    Una batería que hace lo que debe, cargarse y hacer funcionar la maquina de fotos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNamor89 on 02/17/2016

    Impression:Quality,Great value;

    Pros, chegou bem rápido, funcionou com minha Nikon Coolpix, e o preço em conta comparado a produtos similares...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byloharces on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Impresionado;

    pros: facilidad de compra, tiempo razonable en la entrega. contras: no encuentro. estoy aconsejando a mis amigos que entren en DX.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9467826 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Quality,Impressed,Great value;

    Very Satisfied

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTweetyPhoenix on 10/20/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    Malheureusement, elle ne rentre pas dans la modèle d'appareil photo que je voulais. Il n'était pas clairement indiqué, ma faute, mais de toute manière quand on voit le prix des batteries en europe (~30€), et celles ici (~4€), je n'ai pas perdu grand chose !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamsp on 09/25/2015

    Impression:Great value;

    Very cheap batery safe me 20€ doesnt make a diference from the oficial ones

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9591186 on 08/08/2015

    Impression:Great value;

    repond à ce que j'attendais, merci

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerosmailbox on 05/05/2015

    Impression:Quality,Impressed,Great value;

    The battery of my Fujifilm FinePix Z20fd camera died after 3 years of good service. I found the battery replacement I needed on DX at a very competitive price. The new battery perfectly fits and works in my camera. Recommended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuenHopCentre on 03/05/2015

    Impression:Thankful;

    After more than three months, I finally received this item. Thanks for following up my order and re-send me another order with no charge.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNHL98 on 03/04/2015

    Impression:Really good;

    Excellent battery replacement for Olympus camera. It lasts much much more than original battery. 1400mAh are fantastic and real, not only for selling device. Dimension are identical than original battery. Pro: everything Cons: nothing Suggested, absolutely

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere