DX » Community » Reviews » Full HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBelgianRockfan on 07/23/2016

    not much to say really, it's an hdmi cable. It works and was long enough for my purposes, and amazingly cheap at that.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTALLYOR on 07/19/2016

    Simples, comprido e muito funcional. Tecnologia nova v1.4 banhado a ouro. Liguei do meu computador a TV, e não houve nenhum problema na conexão. Acho que a única coisa que faltou para ser Excelente é o protetor de interferências. Mas é um ótimo Produto.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlosXarly on 03/23/2016

    Fácil de usar y cumple su función

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgagov on 03/02/2016

    I'm still not tested on all devices, but works well between laptop and TV. It's cheaper than any other similar cable, so there is no cons about it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfluffhead67 on 01/23/2016

    Pros. For the price of the cables you cant go wrong. If you take care of them, they'll take care of you. Cons. The strain reliefs arent the best. Too rigid which in time will actually put added stress on the cable should it be flexed much. My suggestion, have a couple extra cables on hand, I've 2... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjzacar1 on 01/14/2016

    Pros : buena conexion, muy útil , más barato que en las tiendas físicas y buena calidad

    buen cable hdmi buen cable hdmi

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9879018 on 01/02/2016

    Recebi o produto conforme o combinado.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgencal on 12/26/2015

    lo utilizo para conectar el portátil a la TV. A simple vista no parece de gran calidad pero funciona bien. La relación calidad precio es muy buena.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9827272 on 12/14/2015

    ...........

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaxvenz on 11/21/2015

    Recomiendo este cable Hdmi ,pude conectar mis equipos electrónicos como el televisor ,playstation etc y funcionó a la perfección. High quality cable ,Does the job perfectly .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere