DX » Community » Reviews » Full HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfluffhead67 on 01/23/2016

    Pros. For the price of the cables you cant go wrong. If you take care of them, they'll take care of you. Cons. The strain reliefs arent the best. Too rigid which in time will actually put added stress on the cable should it be flexed much. My suggestion, have a couple extra cables on hand, I've 2... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjzacar1 on 01/14/2016

    Pros : buena conexion, muy útil , más barato que en las tiendas físicas y buena calidad

    buen cable hdmi buen cable hdmi

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9879018 on 01/02/2016

    Recebi o produto conforme o combinado.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgencal on 12/26/2015

    lo utilizo para conectar el portátil a la TV. A simple vista no parece de gran calidad pero funciona bien. La relación calidad precio es muy buena.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9827272 on 12/14/2015

    ...........

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaxvenz on 11/21/2015

    Recomiendo este cable Hdmi ,pude conectar mis equipos electrónicos como el televisor ,playstation etc y funcionó a la perfección. High quality cable ,Does the job perfectly .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaldofaldo2014 on 11/17/2015

    Muy contento con la compra. Me ha servido para ver mi nueva tablet en mi TV de 42 pulgadas. Muchas gracias.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWhisperMage on 10/02/2015

    It worked only few times ( 3 times ).. after that I had to throw it away

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byigardino on 09/14/2015

    excelent product, well built

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylonnie2205 on 07/28/2015

    I needed a HDMI cable, cheap and fast. DX delivered 100% pro: cheap, good quality cons : If you even think at this price, that there is something wrong, you be crazy... overall : It does what is does, and does so properly, cheaply and DX is you suplier...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere