DX » Community » Reviews » Full HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychawasa on 12/01/2016

    Pros: Cheap, reliable cable. Holds in tightly and no problem whatsoever. One does not need to buy a highly priced HDMI cable, since digital signals have high voltage tolerances. Cons: Nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10182861 on 11/07/2016

    The product is cheap and very useful. It showed no damage so far. 1,8m long hdmi cable for 2,5 euros I recommend it

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10194588 on 10/31/2016

    O produto é barato e muito útil. Não demonstrou nenhum dano até agora. A única coisa que acho que precisa melhorar é o tempo de entrega. Fora isso, eu adorei a experiência.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymnsemenova on 10/28/2016

    Отличный hdmi кабель за свою цену.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 10/19/2016

    Pros: It does what a HDMI cable is suppose to do. Please don't buy expensive HDMI cables as the signal they transfer isn't analog (but digital, which means bits are being sent over it). This cable will perform just as well as any other HDMI cable, regardless of price (read "Other thoughts"). None... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 4

  • posted byDarksman on 10/09/2016

    Pros: 1,8m long hdmi cable for 2,5 euros Cons: 1,8m long hdmi cable for 2,5 euros Actually I am very satisfied with the cable. Once in your hand you can see that it is good quality, and will do the job.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bykai_robert on 08/28/2016

    Lasted 4 months before it broke. I was using it for a few things, and when I connected it to my computer screen it finally stopped working after a few weeks.

    Impression:Cheap,low quality,shoddy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytcohen on 08/22/2016

    My laptop has an HDMI port, so I like the idea of having such cables connected to nearby TVs, so I can connect it directly to the large screen without having to find an unused cable.

    Impression:good,סבבה;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjonutaja on 08/22/2016

    Pros: all pros in this product, material, price, quality and usefulness. Cons: any cons in this product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBelgianRockfan on 07/23/2016

    not much to say really, it's an hdmi cable. It works and was long enough for my purposes, and amazingly cheap at that.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere