DX » Community » Reviews » Full HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykai_robert on 08/28/2016

    Lasted 4 months before it broke. I was using it for a few things, and when I connected it to my computer screen it finally stopped working after a few weeks.

    Impression:Cheap,low quality,shoddy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytcohen on 08/22/2016

    My laptop has an HDMI port, so I like the idea of having such cables connected to nearby TVs, so I can connect it directly to the large screen without having to find an unused cable.

    Impression:good,סבבה;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjonutaja on 08/22/2016

    Pros: all pros in this product, material, price, quality and usefulness. Cons: any cons in this product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byBelgianRockfan on 07/23/2016

    not much to say really, it's an hdmi cable. It works and was long enough for my purposes, and amazingly cheap at that.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTALLYOR on 07/19/2016

    Simples, comprido e muito funcional. Tecnologia nova v1.4 banhado a ouro. Liguei do meu computador a TV, e não houve nenhum problema na conexão. Acho que a única coisa que faltou para ser Excelente é o protetor de interferências. Mas é um ótimo Produto.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlosXarly on 03/23/2016

    Fácil de usar y cumple su función

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgagov on 03/02/2016

    I'm still not tested on all devices, but works well between laptop and TV. It's cheaper than any other similar cable, so there is no cons about it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfluffhead67 on 01/23/2016

    Pros. For the price of the cables you cant go wrong. If you take care of them, they'll take care of you. Cons. The strain reliefs arent the best. Too rigid which in time will actually put added stress on the cable should it be flexed much. My suggestion, have a couple extra cables on hand, I've 2... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjzacar1 on 01/14/2016

    Pros : buena conexion, muy útil , más barato que en las tiendas físicas y buena calidad

    buen cable hdmi buen cable hdmi

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9879018 on 01/02/2016

    Recebi o produto conforme o combinado.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere