DX » Community » Reviews » Full HD 1080p HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (180cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylonnie2205 on 07/28/2015

    I needed a HDMI cable, cheap and fast. DX delivered 100% pro: cheap, good quality cons : If you even think at this price, that there is something wrong, you be crazy... overall : It does what is does, and does so properly, cheaply and DX is you suplier...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9498643 on 07/27/2015

    Now, i can see my desktop on PC

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9309488 on 07/23/2015

    Works fine with Fire TV and Kodi

    Impression:excellent,Price/quality ratio is excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9429241 on 07/17/2015

    HDMI кабель, очень хорош за такие деньги. Со всеми устройствами работает замечательно, качество хорошее.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byajager on 07/12/2015

    crap. ordered it to upgrade my current HDMI connection to a CEC capable one, but it did not even managed to transfer HD video over the line. tried using it with several products, none of them worked. only the Raspberry PI managed to get SD quality video over the cable.

    Impression:not working product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyerlikayao on 06/29/2015

    xbox , tv ve macbook için almıştım 3 adet ürünler gerçekten başarılı kutulanması da süper yapılmış, bu hdmi kablosu sorunsuz , tavsiye ederim

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byCyber1 on 06/24/2015

    My original Samsung HDMI cable stopped working and I bought this as a replacement. I works exactly the same as a high en cable and the build quality is even than on my old Samsung cable. Not much else to say than it just works! Would recommend this cable to everyone and you should get a few for 2... Read more

    Works exactly the same as a high en cable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzaithamLaw on 06/19/2015

    Worth what I paid, useful, good length, the only thing i've to say is the slow time of shipment for a small thing, about 48 days to Chile

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminatasa on 05/25/2015

    I needed HDMI cable for my TV. The old one didn't work anymore and I decided to buy a new one to watch TV in better quality. I must admit, I was surprised because with this one there's no troubles at all. It works as it should! The price is good!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9183475 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Funciona al 100%. Baratisimo. Buenos materiales Cons: nada Muy buena compra por parte de DX

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere