DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 OBDII Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Wireless Transceiver Dongle - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bien Good and useful Thanks..............
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydhim on 01/20/2016

    Прибор работает без каких-либо проблем. Легко подключается к телефону по bluetooth. Не требует никакого контроля - подключился и можно больше ни о чем не беспокоиться.

    Impression:good,Good and useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytibetfox on 01/14/2016

    PROS:: VERY VERSATILE AND POPULAR.. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL FOR MY FRIENDS.. A REAL COOL CAR DIAGNOSTIC TOOL..!!!!

    Impression:excellent,Quakity at a great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhotiStix on 11/30/2015

    Pro: Connects very fast to phone. Easy to place in the car. Cons: Does not work on my Citroën Xantia (1999) (will test it on a Peugot 205 in a while). You can sent commands, but the car does not talk back. (maybe the car speeks only french? :) Draws current while car is 'off'. You can't leave it... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykonishoa on 11/23/2015

    Pros: small, really invisible, cheap, easy to pair with any device (I used on Android devices) Cons: firmware V2.1 does not work with my principal car (1997 Toyota 4Runner). However it works with no issues onboard a 2008 Seat Ibiza.

    Impression:Perfect (under condition it works);

    0 0 0

  • posted byemaberga81 on 11/20/2015

    not working but a new one was sent immediatly

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byralampa on 10/08/2015

    Desde el pedido hasta la lledada del paquete un 1 mes, soy español.

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypresobama on 07/02/2015

    Pros: it works, used free software from the playstore. Cons: the supplied cd struggles to read, had to download other software to do the job

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/30/2015

    Pros: The product looks great, though i haven't used it yet. i hope it will serve its purpose. Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymfloris on 05/04/2015

    Pros: reliable, small (fits everywhere), very cheap and cool looking, case can be opened Cons: none, if you know what you're buying

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 1

  • posted bycatautita on 03/18/2015

    good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere