DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 OBDII Bluetooth Car Diagnostic Wireless Transceiver Dongle - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Bien Good and useful Thanks..............
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWassilij on 08/19/2016

    Pros: Low price, easy to install, good software free of charge. Cons: My car (manufactured in 2006) is not listed in program. It's only affects fues consumption comparision parameters so I don't care. Will recommend it to everybody.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypheal1 on 07/18/2016

    This product from DX provides the user a great interface and view into their vehicle's performance, problems and even corrective actions if is connected to a device on the internet. I've used it many times on personal vehicles and even on friends vehicles. Is very convienent and simple to operate... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGus72 on 07/16/2016

    Funciona bien con Renault. Con Fiat no funciono.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynickhill05 on 03/18/2016

    Doesn't work with 2002 ford explorer which IS OBD2, the ELM327 does not have the correct protocol for it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byuser7505231 on 03/14/2016

    Great item. Used in on few on different cars. Worked fine on 1998-2006 BMW, Volvo and Ford. Works fine with computer and android smartphone. Compact and easy to use. Borrowed it for few friends, everyone loved it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspyde on 02/04/2016

    ya lo habia probado y sabia de lo que era capaz. no esta nada mal de precio. sirve para ver bastantes parametros de mi coche. aunque me he tenido que bajar otro sofware, ya que el que traia, no detectaba mi coche

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydhim on 01/20/2016

    Прибор работает без каких-либо проблем. Легко подключается к телефону по bluetooth. Не требует никакого контроля - подключился и можно больше ни о чем не беспокоиться.

    Impression:good,Good and useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytibetfox on 01/14/2016

    PROS:: VERY VERSATILE AND POPULAR.. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL FOR MY FRIENDS.. A REAL COOL CAR DIAGNOSTIC TOOL..!!!!

    Impression:excellent,Quakity at a great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGhotiStix on 11/30/2015

    Pro: Connects very fast to phone. Easy to place in the car. Cons: Does not work on my Citroën Xantia (1999) (will test it on a Peugot 205 in a while). You can sent commands, but the car does not talk back. (maybe the car speeks only french? :) Draws current while car is 'off'. You can't leave it... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykonishoa on 11/23/2015

    Pros: small, really invisible, cheap, easy to pair with any device (I used on Android devices) Cons: firmware V2.1 does not work with my principal car (1997 Toyota 4Runner). However it works with no issues onboard a 2008 Seat Ibiza.

    Impression:Perfect (under condition it works);

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere